By Name

UBS Institutional Consulting Services 

Adams, John

Senior Vice President – Wealth Management
206-628-8554
john.s.adams@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/fa/johnsadams/

Aitken, Christopher

Managing Director – Wealth Management
904-280-6020
christopher.aitken@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/aitken/meetourteam.html

Beukelman, Jonathan

Managing Director – Wealth Management
303-488-3160
jonathan.beukelman@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/bgroup/

Bevis, Lawrence  

Senior Vice President – Wealth Management
813-340-8373
lawrence.bevis@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/twmg/

Bickham, Robert*

Managing Director - Investments
713-654-0391
robert.bickham@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/bickhamtabbgroup/

Bodolay, John

Senior Vice President - Investments
847-277-2129
john.bodolay@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/fa/johnbodolay
/

Brackett, Nena 

First Vice President - Investments
713-965-8168
nena.brackett@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/brackett
/

Brass, Craig*

First Vice President - Investments
248-645-3936
craig.brass@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/sterlingicg

Brewer, Mark

Senior Vice President - Investments
615-750-8153
mark.brewer@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/fa/markbrewer/

Burt, Thomas

Senior Vice President - Investments
239-277-3636
thomas.burt@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/calusa/

Bishop, Leland 

Vice President - Wealth Management
202-585-4044
leland.bishop@ubs.com
https://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/capitolgroup/meetourteam.html 

Bruner, David

First Vice President - Wealth Management
505-880-2704
david.bruner@ubs.com
https://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/highdesertgroup/meetourteam.html

Cannon, Frank

First Vice President – Wealth Management
410-576-3215
james.cannon@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/fa/jamescannon

Catanella, Ken*

Managing Director – Wealth Management
215-972-6826
ken.catanella@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/401kpa

Catanella, Brian

Vice President – Wealth Management
215-972-6824
brian.catanella@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/401kpa

Chasin, Gerald*

Senior Vice President - Investments
516-745-8964
gerry.chashin@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/fa/gerrychasin/

Coiro, Francis  

Senior Vice President – Wealth Management
212-626-8595
frank.j.coiro@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/cgwm/

Cone, William

Senior Vice President - Investments
202-585-5466
william.cone@ubs.com
Coming Soon

Cunningham, Sandra M.*

Senior Vice President - Investments
202-585-5348
sandy.cunningham@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/capitolgroup/

DiGrazia, Michael

Director
602-957-5133
michael.digrazia@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/digraziatenney/

Dodd, Earle*

Senior Vice President - Investments
404-760-3000
earle.dodd@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/doddconsulting/

Dolloff, John

First Vice President - Investments
207-774-1008
john.dolloff@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/goffindolloff/

DeBord, Tad

Senior Vice President – Wealth Management
513-792-2483
tad.debord@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/lbdteam/

Edmonds, Claude*

Senior Vice President - Investments
505-881-1700
claude.edmonds@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/highdesertgroup/

Eisen, David*

Senior Vice President - Investments
215-496-2396
david.eisen@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/eisen-sessaicgroup/

Emerson, Louise*

Senior Vice President - Investments
248-645-3935
louise.emerson@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/sterlingicg

Engfer, John

Executive Director
787-773-3837
john.engfer@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/epic/meetourteam.html

Epstein, Adam

Managing Director – Wealth Management
212-821-7012
adam.epstein@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/epsteinpartners/meetourteam.html

Esposito, Joseph

First Vice President – Wealth Management
312-525-7632
joe.esposito@ubs.com
https://www.ubs.com/us/en/wealth/find-a-financial-advisor.html

Fiumara, Rita

First Vice President - Investments
312-525-4593
rita.fiumara@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/fa/ritafiumara/

Fourcade, Renee

Senior Vice President - Investments
310-772-7058
renee.fourcade@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/fa/reneefourcade/

Gallo, Frank*

Senior Vice President - Investments
206-628-8500
frank.gallo@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/ubsicnw

Gignilliat, Harris*

Senior Vice President – Wealth Management
404-760-3000
harris.gignilliat@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/wile/

Goerner, Chad 

First Vice President - Investments
609-919-3636
chad.goerner@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/fa/chadgoerner/

Harbron, Brendon

First Vice President – Wealth Management
317-816-1858
brendon.harbron@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/promus/meetourteam.html

Harden, Donald

First Vice President – Wealth Management
513-369-4108
donald.harden@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/parkavenueic

Hamlin, Jason

Vice President – Wealth Management
206-447-2465
jason.hamlin@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/thearborgroup/

Head, Tammy

Senior Vice President – Wealth Management
907-261-5965
tammy.head@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/head/meetourteam.html

Held, Richard

Managing Director - Investments
312-525-4589
richard.haeld@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/held/meetourteam.html

Hintz, Shawn*

Senior Vice President - Investments
206-628-6535
shawn.hintz@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/ubsicnw/meetourteam.html

Holbrook, Gregory

Senior Vice President - Investments
212-333-8800
gregory.holbrook@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/modicoholbrook/meetourteam.html

Holland, Thomas

Senior Vice President - Investments
440-414-2749
thomas.holland@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/hollandgroup/meetourteam.html

Hollis, Charles   

Senior Vice President - Investments
615-750-8108
chappy.hollis@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/hollisanderson/meetourteam.html

Hughes, Steven  

Senior Vice President - Investments
816-751-5288
steve.hughes@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/fa/stevehughes/

Hyde, William

Managing Director – Wealth Management
404-479-6130
william.hyde@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/hgpgroup

Hollenbaugh, David

Managing Director – Wealth Management
212-713-2051
david.hollenbaugh@ubs.com
www.ubs.com/privatewealthmanagement

Jefferies, Michael*

Managing Director - Investments
816-360-2248
michael.jefferies@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/jbg
 

Jackson, Chris 

Senior Vice President - Wealth Management
202-585-5388
christopher.jackson@ubs.com
https://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/thewertzjacksongroup/meetourteam.html

Kaya, Randall

Vice President – Wealth Management
808-526-6975
randall.kaya@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/fa/randallkaya/

Kelley, Patricia

Senior Vice President - Investments
440-414-2755
patricia.kelley@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/fa/patriciakelley/

Kret, Thomas

Senior Vice President - Investments
847-277-2123
thomas.kret@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/southwest

Kloberdanz, Krunch 

Senior Vice President - Wealth Management
404-479-6074
krunch.kloberdanz@ubs.com
https://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/odyssey/meetourteam.html

Lanser, Bruce

First Vice President – Wealth Management
414-289-3817
bruce.lanser@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/fa/brucelanser/

LeDoyen, Jon

First Vice President - Investments
404-479-6081
jon.ledoyen@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/ledoyenprice/meetourteam.html

Levine, Jonathan

Senior Vice President – Wealth Management
503-226-1876
jonathan.levine@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/fa/jonathanlevine/

Malof, Christopher

Managing Director – Wealth Management
716-849-3890
chris.malof@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/arthursmalof/index.html?start=/team/arthursmalof

Mehta, Manish

Senior Vice President – Wealth Management
919-918-2330
m.mehta@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/fa/mmehta/

Modico, Linda*

Managing Director – Investments
212-333-8998
linda.modico@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/parkavenueic

Olsen, Scott*

Senior Vice President – Wealth Management
404-848-8528
scott.olsen@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/buckhead/meetourteam.html

Parker-Hopkins, Samantha

First Vice President – Wealth Management
813-903-6685
samantha.hopkins@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/theparkergroup/index.html

Parham, Kenneth

Senior Vice President – Wealth Management
864-241-8551
kenneth.parham@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/pabicg/meetourteam.html

Phillips, Tom

Senior Vice President – Wealth Management
804-775-1501
tom.phillips@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/richmondinstitutionalconsulting/meetourteam.html?start=/team/richmondinstitutionalconsulting

Poppo, Michael

Managing Director
212-626-8721
michael.poppo@ubs.com
Coming Soon

Price, Vandyke*

Managing Director – Investments
404-479-6080
vandyke.price@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/ledoyenprice/meetourteam.html

Perez, Max

Executive Director
787-250-3266
max.perez@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/epic/meetourteam.html

Pendrak, Chris 

Vice President - Wealth Management
954-527-6341
chris.pendrak@ubs.com
https://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/fa/chrispendrak/index.html

Rathjen, Robert*

Managing Director – Investments
713-957-7040
craig.rathjen@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/fa/craigrathjen/

Rinehart, Ken

Senior Vice President – Wealth Management
513-786-7900
ken.rinehart@ubs.com

http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/rsfg.com

Rothenberg, Daniel

Managing Director – Investments
213-253-5241
dan.rothenberg@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/stephensrothenberg/meetourteam.html

Rottenstein, Myron

First Vice President – Wealth Management
520-748-3654
myron.rottenstein@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/fa/myronrottenstein/

Rukeyser, Peter

Managing Director
212-821-7251
peter.rukeyser@ubs.com
Coming Soon

Sager, Sharon

Managing Director – Wealth Management
212-821-7032
sharon.sager@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/sagerswaseypartners/meetourteam.html

Sanchez, Kevin*

Senior Vice President - Investments
925-746-0270
kevin.sanchez@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/fa/kevinsanchez/

Sanden, Trent*

Senior Vice President - Investments
206-628-6501
trent.sanden@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/ubsicnw/meetourteam.html

Scandalios, Michael

First Vice President - Investments
650-289-7048
mike.scandalios@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/fa/mikescandalios/

Sears, David

Vice President – Wealth Management
609-919-2332
david.sears@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/pic/meetourteam.html

Sechan, Robert

Managing Director
212-821-7231
Robert.sechan@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/fa/rsechan/

Sessa, Charles*

Senior Vice President - Investments
215-496-2395
charles.sessa@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/eisen-sessaicgroup/meetourteam.html

Shegoski, Marc*

Senior Vice President - Investments
609-919-2331
marc.shegoski@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/pic/meetourteam.html

Smith, Megan

Financial Advisor
214-965-6126
megan.l.smith@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/m3consultants/meetourteam.html

Smith, Lawrence

Managing Director
714-256-5478
lawrence.smith@ubs.com
http://www.ubs.com/team/owp

Snodgrass, Kathleen*

Senior Vice President - Investments
650-289-7052
kathleen.snodgrass@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/fa/kathleensnodgrass/

Sorensen, Rebecca

Senior Vice President – Wealth Management
248-645-4945
rebecca.sorensen@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/wealthstrategygroup/meetourteam.html

Soos, Eric

Managing Director – Wealth Management
973-360-4201
eric.soos@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/sooshorky/meetourteam.html

Spano, Martha

Financial Advisor
310-772-8058
martha.spano@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/fa/reneefourcade/

Spilove, Elaina

Senior Vice President – Wealth Management
215-496-2233
elaina.spilove@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/cslrics

Spinner, Harlan

Senior Vice President – Wealth Management
310-734-3880
harlan.b.spinner@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/spinner/

Stephens, Roger

Managing Director - Investments
213-253-5240
roger.stephens@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/fa/rogerstephens/

Stober, Cliff

Senior Vice President – Investments
212-821-2011
clifford.stober@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/halbfingergroup/meetourteam.html

Sweeney, Owen

Senior Vice President – Wealth Management
907-261-5922
owen.sweeney@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/fa/owensweeney/

Senna, Joseph A.

Vice President - Wealth Management
925-746-6337
joseph.senna@ubs.com
https://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/sennagroup/meetourteam.html

Tabb, Hal*

First Vice President - Investments
504-595-5472
hal.tabb@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/bickhamtabbgroup/meetourteam.html

Temel, Charles 

Senior Vice President – Investments
212-821-2030
charles.temel@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/temel/

Thelen, Kristi

Vice President – Wealth Management
404-760-3050
kristi.thelen@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/fa/kristithelen/

Titan, Glen

Senior Vice President – Wealth Management
310-772-7012
glen.titan@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/endeavorfinancialgroup/meetourteam.html

Vierra, Roger

Senior Vice President – Investments
781-982-3627
roger.vierra@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/vierragroup/

Vuicich Jr., Raymond*  

Senior Vice President – Wealth Management
404-848-8526
ray.vuicich@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/buckhead/meetourteam.html

Vaughan, Robert

Institutional Consultant
281-362-2243
robert.vaughan@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/wicg/

Willhite, Jon*  

Senior Vice President – Wealth Management
281-362-2250
jon.willhite@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/wicg/

Wright, Allen*

Senior Vice President – Investments
404-760-3370 
Allen.wright@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/wright-thelenconsultinggroup/index.html

Yu, Limei

First Vice President – Wealth
312-525-4189
limei.yu@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/banasyu/meetourteam.html

Zangari, Christopher

Senior Vice President – Investments
908-789-3177
christopher.zangari@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/spiererzangari/