Anchorage

The Head Wealth Management Group

Tammy Head
Financial Advisor
907-261-5900
tammy.head@ubs.com

Little Rock

The Gutierrez Group

Roy Gutierrez
Senior Vice President - Wealth Management
501-221-5121
roy.gutierrez@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/gutierrezgroup/meetourteam.html?start=/team/gutierrezgroup

Phoenix

DiGrazia & Tenney Wealth Management

Michael J DiGrazia
Director
602-957-5133
michael.digrazia@ubs.com

Phoenix 
DiGrazia & Tenney Wealth Management

Thomas Tenney
Account Vice President
602-957-5152
thomas.tenney@ubs.com

Scottsdale

Scottsdale Wealth Management Group

William Sobers
Account Vice President
480-922-6022
bill.sobers@ubs.com

Century City

Renee Fourcade

Renee Fourcade
Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
310-772-7058
renee.fourcade@ubs.com

Century City

Endeavor Financial Group

Andrew Hutcheson
Vice President–Wealth Management
310-772-7044
andrew.hutcheson@ubs.com

Royce Bergman
Vice President–Wealth Management
310-772-7006
royce.bergman@ubs.com


Glen Titan
Senior Vice President – Wealth Management
310-772-7012
glen.titan@ubs.com

Irvine

Pacifica Wealth Management

C. Scott Sutcliff
First Vice President–Wealth Management
949-453-5170
scott.sutcliff@ubs.com

Irvine

The Hocking Group

Steven Hocking 
Vice President – Wealth Management
949-453-5169
steven.hocking@ubs.com

 

Jennifer Lynn Hocking
Financial Advisor
949-453-5110
jennifer.hocking@ubs.com

Los Angeles

The Spinner Group

Harlan Spinner
Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
310-734-3880
harlan.b.spinner@ubs.com

Los Angeles

The Roger Stephens and Dan Rothenberg Group

 

Roger Stephens
Managing Director–Investments
213-253-5240
roger.stephens@ubs.com


Daniel Rothenberg
Managing Director – Investments
213-253-5241
dan.rothenberg@ubs.com

Menlo Park

UBS Institutional Consulting - Menlo Park Team

Kathleen Snodgrass
Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
650-289-7052
kathleen.snodgrass@ubs.com
 

Michael Scandalios
First Vice President–Wealth Management
650-289-7048
mike.scandalios@ubs.com

San Diego

KMBA Investment Consulting Group

Douglas Kincart
Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
619-557-2443
douglas.kincart@ubs.com


Darin Beeghley
Vice President–Wealth Management
619-557-2445
darin.beeghley@ubs.com

San Diego

David Harris

David Harris
Vice President–Wealth Management
619-557-4899
david.harris@ubs.com

San Francisco

Alpha+ Group

Victor Villagracia
Vice President–Wealth Management
415-954-6700
victor.villagracia@ubs.com


Michael Yochum
First Vice President – Wealth Management
415-954-6700
michael.yochum@ubs.com


John Brunello
First Vice President – Wealth Management
415-954-6700
john.brunello@ubs.com

San Jose

Gamboa Galbraith Wealth Management Group

Richard Gamboa
Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
408-282-8432
rich.gamboa@ubs.com

Walnut Creek

Towers/Schneider Group

Robert Schneider
Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
925-746-0268
robert.m.schneider@ubs.com

Denver

Rocky Mountain Wealth Management Consulting Group

Antony Pougnet
First Vice President–Wealth Management
303-820-5118
antony.pougnet@ubs.com

Colin Murphy
First Vice President-Wealth Management
303-820-5117
colin.murphy@ubs.com

Hartford

Ellovich Mendoza Group

Greg Mendoza
Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
860-275-8059
greg.mendoza@ubs.com

Robert S. Jermine, Jr.

Financial Advisor
860-275-8075
robert.jermine@ubs.com

Stamford

Flagship Financial Partners

Stephen DesRochers
Senior Vice President - Wealth Management
203-602-6933
stephen.desrochers@ubs.com


Matt Lasko
Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
214-965-6129
matt.lasko@ubs.com

Washington
The Capitol Group Institutional Consulting

Leif Springer
Financial Advisor
202-585-5362
leif.springer@ubs.com

Leland B. Bishop
Financial Advisor
202-585-4044
leland.bishop@ubs.com

Sandra Cunningham
Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
202-585-5348
sandy.cunningham@ubs.com

 

Ft. Lauderdale

The Ross Group

Ross Cammarata
Vice President–Wealth Management
954-356-5465
ross.cammarata@ubs.com

 

Naples, FL

The Weisberg Group

Richard J. Weisberg
Senior Vice President - Wealth Management
Wealth Advisor
239-254-7102
richard.weisberg@ubs.com

Visit my personal page

 

Tampa

The Gulf Coast Group

John Benitoa
Vice President–Wealth Management
813-903-6694
john.benitoa@ubs.com


Michael Carelli
Vice President–Wealth Management
michael.carelli@ubs.com

 

Tampa

The Parker Group

Samantha Parker-Hopkins
First Vice President–Wealth Management
800-877-6355
samantha.hopkins@ubs.com

 

Tampa

Tampa Wealth Management Group

Michael Carey
Vice President–Wealth Management
813-227-2837
michael.carey@ubs.com

 

Winter Haven

Mark Williams

Mark Williams
Vice President–Wealth Management
863-295-9052
mark.d.williams@ubs.com

Atlanta

Buckhead Consulting Group

Scott Olsen
Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
404-848-8526
scott.olsen@ubs.com


Raymond Vuicich Jr.

Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
404-848-8526
ray.vuicich@ubs.com

Atlanta

The Dodd Consulting Team

W. Earl Dodd III
Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
404-760-3200
earle.dodd@ubs.com

Atlanta

The LeDoyen Price Group

Vandyke 'Van' Price
Managing Director – Wealth Management
404-479-6080
vandyke.price@ubs.com

Honolulu
Miyamasu Shiu Wealth Consulting Group

 

Daniel Shiu
Senior Vice President - Wealth Management
808-526-6968
daniel.shiu@ubs.com

Barrington

Barrington Institutional Consulting Group

Thomas Kret
Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
847-277-2123
thomas.kret@ubs.com

Chicago

Rita Fiumara

Rita Fiumara
First Vice President–Wealth Management
312-525-4593
rita.fiumara@ubs.com

Chicago

The Banas - Yu Wealth Management Group

Robert Banas
First Vice President–Wealth Management
312-525-4188
bob.banas@ubs.com


Limei Yu
First Vice President–Wealth Management
312-525-4189
limei.yu@ubs.com

Naperville

Coyner Wealth Management Group

Paul Coyner
First Vice President–Wealth Management
630-753-1270
paul.coyner@ubs.com

Indianapolis
Promus Wealth Management Group

Daniel P. Chillemi
First Vice President - Wealth Management
317-816-1875
daniel.chillemi@ubs.com

IA - West Des Moines

Alpha Wealth Consulting Group

James Spooner
Senior Vice President – Wealth Management
515-237-3724
james.spooner@ubs.com

West Des Moines

Jared Clauss

Jared Clauss
Account Vice President
515-237-3732
jared.clauss@ubs.com

Lexington

Alpha Financial Group

Marc Cobane
First Vice President–Wealth Management
859-335-8149
marc.cobane@ubs.com

Louisville, KY

BFG Financial Group

Jonathan Butcher
First Vice President - Wealth Management
502-420-7639
jonathan.butcher@ubs.com

Kelli A. Price
Account Vice President
502-420-7654
kelli.price@ubs.com

New Orleans

Bickham-Tabb Group

Robert Bickham
Managing Director–Wealth Management
713-654-0391
robert.bickham@ubs.com


Harold Tabb
Vice President–Wealth Management
504-595-5472
hal.tabb@ubs.com

New Orleans

John Ellis

John Ellis
Non-Officer
504-584-5616
john.c.ellis@ubs.com

New Orleans

Mark H. Heller

 

Mark H. Heller
Senior Vice President - Wealth Management

Financial Advisor
504-595-5494

mark.heller@ubs.com

Portland

Goffin Dolloff Wealth Management Group

John Dolloff
Vice President–Wealth Management
207-774-1008
john.dolloff@ubs.com

Peabody

Mark Paone

Mark Paone
Vice President–Wealth Management
617-439-8132
mark.paone@ubs.com

Rockland

The Vierra Group

Roger Vierra
Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
781-982-3627
roger.vierra@ubs.com

Springfield

Anthony Montemagni

Anthony Montemagni
Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
413-731-2314
anthony.montemagni@ubs.com

Birmingham

Mario A. Lapore II

Mario A. Lepore II
First Vice President–Wealth Management
248-645-7036
mario.lepore@ubs.com

Bloomington

The Jorgenson / Creydt Wealth Management Group

Jacob Creydt
Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
952-921-7944
jacob.d.creydt@ubs.com


Wayne Jorgenson
Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
952-921-7922
wayne.d.jorgenson@ubs.com

Wayzata

The Wipperfurth Group

Herman Wipperfurth
Managing Director–Wealth Management
952-475-9448
herman.wipperfurth@ubs.com


Jonathan Bottema
Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
952-475-9448
jonathan.bottema@ubs.com

Kansas City

Jefferies/Bret Wealth Management Group

Michael Jefferies
Managing Director–Wealth Management
800-821-5625
michael.jefferies@ubs.com

St. Louis

King Wealth Management

Timothy Torretta
Financial Advisor
314-746-4168
timothy.torretta@ubs.com

MT – Billings
Montana Wealth Advisors

 

William Royer
Senior Vice President – Wealth Management
406-238-1750
william.royer@ubs.com

Todd H. Vralsted
Senior Vice President – Wealth Management
406-238-1756
todd.h.vralsted@ubs.com

Kevin J. Fiscus
Vice President – Wealth Management
406-238-1716
kevin.fiscus@ubs.com

http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/montanawealthadvisors/index.html

Florham Park

Soos-Horky Wealth Management Group

Eric Soos
Managing Director – Wealth Management
973-360-4201
eric.soos@ubs.com


Steven Horky
Vice President – Wealth Management
973-360-4301
steven.horky@ubs.com

Princeton

Princeton Investment Consulting

Marc Shegoski
Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
609-919-2331
marc.shegoski@ubs.com


David Sears
Vice President-Wealth Management
609-919-2332
david.sears@ubs.com

Princeton

Chad Goerner

Chad Goerner
First Vice President–Wealth Management
609-919-3636
chad.goerner@ubs.com

Westfield

Spierer/Zangari Financial Group

Alan Spierer
Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
908-789-3178
alan.spierer@ubs.com


Christopher Zangari
Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
908-789-3177
christopher.zangari@ubs.com

Albuquerque

High Desert Institutional Consulting

C.B. Pete Edmonds
Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
505-881-1700
claude.edmonds@ubs.com

Jericho

Gerald L. Chasin

Gerald L Chasin
Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
516-745-8964
gerry.chasin@ubs.com

Melville

Oddo Wealth Management Group

Charles S. Oddo
Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
631-454-3247
charles.oddo@ubs.com

Vania Markarian
Financial Advisor
631-454-3241
vania.markarian@ubs.com

New York

Katz Wealth Management

Jason Katz
Managing Director–Wealth Management
212-713-9201
jason.m.katz@ubs.com

New York

Daybreak Financial 

Anthony Cristiano
First Vice President–Wealth Management
212-626-8527
anthony.cristiano@ubs.com


Dominick Minicucci
Senior Vice President - Wealth Management
212-626-8937
dominick.minicucci@ubs.com

New York

The Saunders Investment Group

Allen Saunders
Managing Director–Investments
212-713-3389
allen.saunders@ubs.com

Rochester

The D'Aiutolo Institutional Consulting Team

Paul D'Aiutolo
First Vice President–Wealth Management
585-218-4532
paul.daiutolo@ubs.com

Rochester

James K. Merkley
Vice President – Wealth Management
585-218-2500
james.k.merkley@ubs.com

Chapel Hill

The Cornerstone Group

Timothy Rauwald
Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
919-918-2351
tim.rauwald@ubs.com

Cincinnati

Rinehart Sussli Financial Group

Ken Rinehart
Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
513-786-7900
ken.rinehart@ubs.com


Michael Sussli
Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
800-543-2884
mike.sussli@ubs.com

Hudson

TPG Wealth Management

James Yurak
Vice President–Wealth Management
330-655-8320
james.yurak@ubs.com

Kenwood

Family Wealth Management

Kevin Shepherd
Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
513-792-5161
kevin.shepherd@ubs.com

Westlake

The Holland/Cahill Investment Consulting Group

Brian Cahill
First Vice President–Wealth Management
440-414-2745
brian.cahill@ubs.com

Westlake

The Gaertner Investment Consulting Group

Daniel Gaertner
Senior Vice President - Wealth Management
440-414-2747
daniel.gaertner@ubs.com

Philadelphia

The Catanella Institutional Consulting Group

Ken Catanella
Managing Director–Wealth Management
215-972-6800
ken.catanella@ubs.com


Brian Catanella
Vice President–Wealth Management
215-972-6824
brian.catanella@ubs.com

Philadelphia

Eisen-Sessa Institutional Consulting Group

David Eisen
Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
215-496-2396
david.eisen@ubs.com


Charles Sessa
Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
215-496-2395
charles.sessa@ubs.com

Nashville

The Greer Eidson Financial Group

Austin Greer
Financial Advisor
615-750-8158
austin.greer@ubs.com

Dallas

Megan Smith

Megan Smith
Financial Advisor
214-965-6129
megan.l.smith@ubs.com

Houston

Robert Craig Rathjen

Robert Craig Rathjen
Managing Director–Wealth Management
713-957-7040
craig.rathjen@ubs.com

The Woodlands

The Willhite Institutional Consulting Group

Jon P. Willhite
Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
281-362-2250
jon.willhite@ubs.com


Robert Vaughan
Financial Advisor
281-362-2250
robert.vaughan@ubs.com

The Woodlands

The Atherton - Meischen Team at UBS

Donald Atherton
Vice President–Wealth Management
281-362-6363
don.atherton@ubs.com


Danford Meischen
Financial Advisor
281-362-6362
dan.meischen@ubs.com

Waco

Calao Wealth Management Group

Joe Calao
Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
254-751-5050
joe.calao@ubs.com

Salt Lake City

Benjamin Driggs
Vice President–Wealth Management
801-524-1853
ben.driggs@ubs.com

 

Seattle

UBS Institutional Consulting Group - Northwest

 

Frank Gallo
Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
206-628-8500
frank.gallo@ubs.com

 

Shawn Hintz
Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
206-628-6535
shawn.hintz@ubs.com


Trent Sanden
Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
206-628-6501
trent.sanden@ubs.com

Spokane
Laureate Wealth Management

John Kamprath
Account Vice President
509-622-0613
john.r.kamprath@ubs.com

Mike Mumford
First Vice President - Wealth Management
509-744-3301
mike.mumford@ubs.com

Brookfield

Kelly Ramus Retirement Plan Consulting Group

Michael J. Kelly
Director
262-794-0800
michael.j.kelly@ubs.com

 

Paul K. Ramus
Account Vice President Financial Advisor
262-794-0863
paul.ramus@ubs.com

Milwaukee

Bruce Lanser
First Vice President–Wealth Management
414-289-3817
bruce.lanser@ubs.com