UBS Retirement Plan Consulting Services Find a Senior Retirement Plan Consultant

Atherton, Donald

Vice President–Wealth Management
281-362-6363
don.atherton@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/amt/meetourteam.html?start=/team/amt

Bailey, Willcox

Managing Director – Wealth Management
757-624-3375
willcox.bailey@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/thebaileyfinancialgroup/meetourteam.html

Banas, Robert

First Vice President–Wealth Management
312-525-4188
bob.banas@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/banasyu/meetourteam.html

Beeghley, Darin

Vice President–Wealth Management
619-557-2445
darin.beeghley@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/kmba/index.html?start=/team/kmba

Benitoa, John

Vice President–Wealth Management
813-903-6694
john.benitoa@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/thegulfcoastgroup/index.html?start=/team/thegulfcoastgroup

Bergman, Royce

Vice President–Wealth Management
310-772-7006
royce.bergman@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/endeavorcorporateservices/

Bickham, Robert

Managing Director–Wealth Management
713-654-0391
robert.bickham@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/bickhamtabbgroup/meetourteam.html

Bottema, Jonathan

Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
952-475-9448
jonathan.bottema@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/wipperfurth/index.html?start=/team/wipperfurth

Bowen, Barry

Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
801-521-8840
barry.bowen@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/bpfg/

Brass, Craig

First Vice President–Wealth Management
248-645-3936
craig.brass@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/emersonbrass/meetourteam.html

Brunello, John

Financial Advisor
415-954-6700
john.brunello@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/alphagroup/index.html?start=/team/alphagroup

Butcher, Jonathan

First Vice President - Wealth Management
502-420-7639
jonathan.butcher@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/fa/jonathanbutcher/index.html

Cahill, Brian

First Vice President–Wealth Management
440-414-2745
brian.cahill@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/hollandgroup/meetourteam.html?start=/team/hollandgroup

Calao, Joe

Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
254-751-5050
joe.calao@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/calaowealthmgmtgroup/index.html?start=/team/calaowealthmgmtgroup

Cammarata, Ross

Vice President–Wealth Management
954-356-5465
ross.cammarata@ubs.com

http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/trgf/index.html?start=/team/trgf

Carelli, Michael

Vice President–Wealth Management
813-903-6694
michael.carelli@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/thegulfcoastgroup/index.html?start=/team/thegulfcoastgroup

Catanella, Ken

Managing Director–Wealth Management
215-972-6800
ken.catanella@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/401kpa/meetourteam.html

Catanella, Brian

Vice President–Wealth Management
215-972-6824
brian.catanella@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/401kpa/meetourteam.html

Chasin, Gerald L.

Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
516-745-8964
gerry.chasin@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/gerrychasin/meetourteam.html?start=/team/gerrychasin

Chillemi, Daniel P.

First Vice President - Wealth Management
317-816-1875
daniel.chillemi@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/promus/meetourteam.html

Clauss, Jared

Account Vice President
515-237-3732
jared.clauss@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/fa/jaredclauss/biography.html?start=/fa/jaredclauss

Cobane, Marc

First Vice President–Wealth Management
859-335-8149
marc.cobane@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/alphafinancialgroup/index.html?start=/team/alphafinancialgroup

Coyner, Paul

First Vice President – Wealth Management
630-753-1270
Paul.coyner@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/fa/paulcoyner/

Creydt, Jacob

Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
952-921-7944
jacob.d.creydt@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/jcwmg/index.html?start=/team/jcwmg

Cristiano, Anthony

First Vice President–Wealth Management
212-626-8527
anthony.cristiano@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/daybreak/index.html

Cunningham, Sandra

Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
202-585-5348
sandy.cunningham@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/capitolgroup/meetourteam.html

D'Aiutolo, Paul

First Vice President–Wealth Management
585-218-4532
paul.daiutolo@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/daiutoloicteam/meetourteam.html?start=/team/daiutoloicteam

DesRochers, Stephen

Senior Vice President - Wealth Management
203-602-6933
stephen.desrochers@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/fdg/meetourteam.html?start=/team/fdg

DiGrazia, Michael J.

Director
602-957-5133
michael.digrazia@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/highdesertgroup/index.html?start=/team/highdesertgroup

Dodd III, W. Earl

Senior Vice President–Wealth Managements
404-760-3200 
earle.dodd@ubs.com 
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/doddconsulting/

Dolloff, John

Vice President–Wealth Management
207-774-1008
john.dolloff@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/goffindolloff/meetourteam.html

Edmonds, C.B. Pete

Senior Vice President–Wealth Managements
505-881-1700
claude.edmonds@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/highdesertgroup/index.html?start=/team/highdesertgroup

Eisen, David

Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
215-496-2396
david.eisen@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/eisen-sessaicgroup/meetourteam.html

Ellis, John

Non–Officer
504-584-5616
john.c.ellis@ubs.com
http://www.ubs.com/fa/johncellis

Emerson, Louise

Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
248-645-3935
louise.emerson@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/emersonbrass/meetourteam.html

Findley, Craig

Managing Director–Wealth Management
419-318-5510
craig.findley@ubs.com
http://www.ubs.com/microsites/findley-wise-wealth-management/en/your-team/partners.html

Fiscus, Kevin J.

Vice President – Wealth Management
406-238-1716
kevin.fiscus@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/montanawealthadvisors/index.html

Fishman, Ozzie

First Vice President–Wealth Management
614-793-3160
ozzie.fishman@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/muirfieldwealth/index.html?start=/team/muirfieldwealth

Fiumara, Rita

First Vice President–Wealth Management
312-525-4593
rita.fiumara@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/fa/ritafiumara/

Fourcade, Renee

Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
310-772-7058
renee.fourcade@ubs.com
www.ubs.com/fa/reneefourcade

Funkhouser, Brian

First Vice President–Wealth Management
419-318-5500
brian.funkhouser@ubs.com
http://www.ubs.com/microsites/findley-wise-wealth-management/en/your-team/partners.html

Gaertner, Daniel

Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
440-414-2747
daniel.gaertner@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/g2/meetourteam.html

Gallo, Frank

Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
206-628-8500
frank.gallo@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/ubsicnw/meetourteam.html

Gamboa, Richard

Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
408-282-8432
rich.gamboa@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/gamboa/meetourteam.html

Greer, Austin

Financial Advisor
615-750-8158
austin.greer@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/greer/meetourteam.html

Gignilliat, Harris

Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
404-760-3094
harris.gignilliat@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/wileic/

Giordano, James

Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
213-253-5236
james.giordano1@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/mgjg/

Goerner, Chad

First Vice President–Wealth Management
609-919-3636
chad.goerner@ubs.com
http://www.ubs.com/fa/chadgoerner

Gutierrez, Roy

Senior Vice President - Wealth Management
501-221-5121
roy.gutierrez@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/gutierrezgroup/meetourteam.html?start=/team/gutierrezgroup

Hardy, Sean

Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
216-736-2876
sean.w.hardy@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/dollhardy/meetourteam.html

Harris, David

Vice President–Wealth Management
619-557-4899
david.harris@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/fa/davidharris/biography.html?start=/fa/davidharris

Henderson, Brett

Vice President–Wealth Management
310-281-4627
brett.henderson@ubs.com 
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/henderson/

Hintz, Shawn

Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
206-628-6535
shawn.hintz@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/ubsicnw/meetourteam.html

Head, Tammy

Financial Advisor
907-261-5900
tammy.head@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/head/meetourteam.html

Hocking, Steven

Vice President – Wealth Management
949-453-5169
steven.hocking@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/hocking/meetourteam.html

Horky, Steven

Vice President – Wealth Management
973-360-4301
steven.horky@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/sooshorky/meetourteam.html

Holbrook, Gregory

Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
212-333-8968
gregory.holbrook@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/modicoholbrook/meetourteam.html?start=/team/modicoholbrook

Hurley, Piers

Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
214-965-6128
piers.hurley@ubs.com

Hutcheson, Andrew

Vice President–Wealth Management
310-772-7044
andrew.hutcheson@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/endeavorcorporateservices/

Hyde, William

Managing Director–Wealth Management
404-479-6130
william.hyde@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/hydemoran/meetourteam.html

Jefferies, Michael

Managing Director–Wealth Management
800-821-5625
michael.jefferies@ubs.com
www.Ubs.com/team/jbg

Jorgenson, Wayne

Senior Vice President - Wealth Management
952-921-7922
wayne.d.jorgenson@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/jcwmg/index.html?start=/team/jcwmg

Lanser, Bruce

First Vice President–Wealth Management
414-289-3817
bruce.lanser@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/fa/brucelanser/

Lasko, Matt

Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
214-965-6129
matt.lasko@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/m3consultants/

Lawrence, Tad

Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
513-792-2139
john.lawrenceiii@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/lawrenceburchenal/

Lepore II, Mario A.

First Vice President–Wealth Management
248-645-7036
mario.lepore@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/fa/mariolepore/biography.html?start=/fa/mariolepore

Markarian, Vania

Financial Advisor
631-454-3241
vania.markarian@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/oddowlthmgtgrp/meetourteam.html

Meischen, Danford

Financial Advisor
281-362-6362
dan.meischen@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/amt/meetourteam.html?start=/team/amt

Merkley, James K.

Vice President – Wealth Management
585-218-2500
james.k.merkley@ubs.com

Mendoza, Greg

Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
860-275-8059
greg.mendoza@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/emg/index.html?start=/team/emg

Minicucci , Dominick 

Senior Vice President - Wealth Management
Financial Advisor
212-626-8937
dominick.minicucci@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/daybreak/index.html

Modico, Linda

Managing Director–Wealth Management
212-333-8998
linda.modico@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/modicoholbrook/meetourteam.html?start=/team/modicoholbrook

Montemagni, Anthony

Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
413-731-2314
anthony.montemagni@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/fa/anthonymontemagni/biography.html?start=/fa/anthonymontemagni

Murphy, Colin

First Vice President – Wealth Management
303-820-5117
colin.murphy@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/rmwcg/index.html?start=/team/rmwcg

New York
Daybreak Financial

Cristiano, Anthony 
First Vice President–Wealth Management
212-626-8527
anthony.cristiano@ubs.com

Dominick Minicucci
Senior Vice President - Wealth Management
212-626-8937
dominick.minicucci@ubs.com

Oddo, Charles S.

Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
631-454-3247
charles.oddo@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/oddowlthmgtgrp/meetourteam.html

Olsen, Scott

Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
404-848-8526
scott.olsen@ubs.com  
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/buckhead/

Parker-Hopkins, Samantha

First Vice President–Wealth Management
800-877-6355
samantha.hopkins@ubs.com
http://www.ubs.com/team/theparkergroup

Paone, Mark

Vice President–Wealth Management
617-439-8132
mark.paone@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/fa/markpaone/

Pougnet, Antony

First Vice President – Wealth Management
303-820-5118
antony.pougnet@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/rmwcg/index.html?start=/team/rmwcg

Price, A. Kelli 

Account Vice President
502-420-7654
kelli.price@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/fa/kelliprice/index.html

Price, Vandyke 'Van'

Managing Director – Wealth Management
404-479-6080
vandyke.price@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/ledoyenprice/index.html

Ramus, Paul K.

Account Vice President Financial Advisor
262-794-0863
paul.ramus@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/krrpc/index.html

Rathjen, Robert Craig

Managing Director–Wealth Management
713-957-7040
craig.rathjen@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/fa/craigrathjen/

Rauwald, Timothy

Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
919-918-2351
tim.rauwald@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/cornerstonegroup/meetourteam.html?start=/team/cornerstonegroup

Rimmel, James

Managing Director–Wealth Management
412-562-6875
james.rimmel@ubs.com
www.ubs.com/team/rmps

Rinehart, Ken

Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
800-543-2284
ken.rinehart@ubs.com
www.ubs.com/team/rsfg

Rothenberg, Daniel

Managing Director - Investments
213-253-5241
dan.rothenberg@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/stephensrothenberg/index.html?start=/team/stephensrothenberg

Royer, William

Senior Vice President – Wealth Management
406-238-1750
william.royer@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/montanawealthadvisors/index.html

Sanden, Trent

Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
206-628-6501
trent.sanden@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/ubsicnw/meetourteam.html

Saunders, Allen

Managing Director – Investments
212-713-3389
allen.saunders@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/saunders/index.html?start=/team/saunders

Scandalios, Michael

Vice President–Wealth Management
650-289-7048
mike.scandalios@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/icmenlopark/meetourteam.html

Schneider, Robert

Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
925-746-0268
robert.m.schneider@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/towersschneider/meetourteam.html

Schubring, Kirsten

Financial Advisor
206-628-8510
kirsten.schubring@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/ubsicnw/index.html

Sears, David

Vice President–Wealth Management
609-919-2332
david.sears@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/pic/meetourteam.html

Sessa, Charles

Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
215-496-2395
charles.sessa@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/eisen-sessaicgroup/meetourteam.html

Shegoski, Marc

Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
609-919-2331
marc.shegoski@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/pic/meetourteam.html

Shepherd, Kevin

Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
513-792-5161
kevin.shepherd@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/familywealth/meetourteam.html

Smith, Megan L

Financial Advisor
214-965-6126
megan.l.smith@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/m3consultants/

Snodgrass, Kathleen

Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
650-289-7052
kathleen.snodgrass@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/icmenlopark/meetourteam.html

Sobers, William

Account Vice President
480-922-6022
bill.sobers@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/fa/billsobers/

Soos, Eric

Managing Director – Wealth Management
973-360-4201
eric.soos@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/sooshorky/meetourteam.html

Spierer, Alan

Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
908-789-3178
alan.spierer@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/spiererzangari/meetourteam.html

Spinner, Harlan

Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
310-734-3880
harlan.b.spinner@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/spinner/meetourteam.html?start=/team/spinner

Spooner, James

Senior Vice President – Wealth Management
515-237-3724
james.spooner@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/alphawealthconsultinggroup/index.html

Stephens, Roger

Managing Director - Investments
213-253-5240
roger.stephens@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/stephensrothenberg/index.html?start=/team/stephensrothenberg

Sussli, Michael

Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
800-843-2884
mike.sussli@ubs.com
www.ubs.com/team/rsfg

Sutcliff, C. Scott

First Vice President–Wealth Management
949-453-5170
scott.sutcliff@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/pacifica/meetourteam.html

Vaughan, Robert

Financial Advisor
281-362-2250
robert.vaughan@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/wicg/meetourteam.html?start=/team/wicg

Vierra, Roger

Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
781-982-3627
roger.vierra@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/vierragroup/meetourteam.html?start=/team/vierragroup

Villagracia, Victor

Vice President–Wealth Management
415-954-6700
victor.villagracia@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/alphagroup/index.html?start=/team/alphagroup

Vralsted, Todd H.

Senior Vice President – Wealth Management
406-238-1756
todd.h.vralsted@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/montanawealthadvisors/index.html

Vuicich Jr., Raymond
 

Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
404-848-8526
ray.vuicich@ubs.com  
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/buckhead/

Yochum, Michael

First Vice President – Wealth Management
415-954-6700
michael.yochum@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/alphagroup/index.html?start=/team/alphagroup

Yu, Limei

First Vice President–Wealth Management
312-525-4189
limei.yu@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/banasyu/meetourteam.html

Yurak, James

Vice President - Wealth Management
330-655-8320
james.yurak@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/tpg/index.html?start=/team/tpg

Zangari, Christopher

Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
908-789-3177
christopher.zangari@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/spiererzangari/meetourteam.html