Committees & individuals

The Foundation Board is responsible for the Foundations activity. Its members are nominated for a repeatable period of office of three years.

Committees & individuals

The current composition of the Foundation Board is:

  • Alain Robert, President
  • Roger von Mentlen, Vice President
  • Alain Conte
  • Karin Oertli Küng
  • Anton Simonet
  • Reto Wangler

The Foundation office supports the Foundation Branch in its tasks and is in particular responsible for processing requests, administration and communication. The business office is located at UBS Community Affairs Switzerland & Foundations; the following persons are currently working for the Foundation:

  • Curdin Duschletta, Executive Manager
  • Isabelle Ehlers, Deputy Deputy Executive Manager
  • Abundi Schmid, Project Manager
  • Karen Seifert, Communication
  • Dunja Gerwig, Administration