Committees & individuals

(from left: Anton Simonet, Alain Conte, Karin Oertli Küng, Roger von Mentlen, Alain Robert)

Foundation Board

The Foundation Board carries responsibility for all the Foundation's activities. Its members are nominated for a repeatable period of three years. The current composition of the Foundation Board is:

  • Alain Robert, President
  • Roger von Mentlen, Vice President
  • Alain Conte
  • Karin Oertli Küng
  • Anton Simonet

Foundation Office

The Foundation Office supports the Foundation Board in its tasks and is in particular responsible for processing requests, administration and communication.

The Foundation Office is headed by Curdin Duschletta (Executive Manager). Also supporting the Foundation Office are the following employees of UBS Community Affairs Switzerland & Foundations: Julia Bysäth, Abundi Schmid and Karen Seifert.