Taking a stand against child trafficking and modern slavery

Webcast with U.S. Ambassador-at-Large to Monitor and Combat Trafficking in Persons and UBS Optimus Foundation partners

Webcast will be streamed live on Monday, July 13, 2020 at 11am ET / 4pm BST / 5pm CEST

Questions?

Send us an email: sh-ukphilanthropyservices@ubs.com