Join one of our philanthropy events

We host a number of philanthropy-themed events each year. Featuring insights from our own experts and other leading industry figures, they include our Philanthropy Forum series which explores the latest topics from across the sector.

Philanthropy & climate conversation

Join Tom Hall, UBS Global Head Philanthropy Services, as he sits down with John Bernstein, Environmental Philanthropist, Nicole Rycroft, Founder and Executive Director at Canopy Planet, and Felicitas von Peter, Philanthropy Climate Expert, to discuss challenges and opportunities in climate philanthropy, the crosscutting nature of the climate crisis (poverty, education, race, health, and gender) and the climate funding gap.

Tune back in on January 27 at 10am New York / 3pm London / 4pm Zurich time.


Archive: Philanthropy webinars