By Location

UBS Institutional Consulting Services 

The Head Wealth Management Group

Tammy Head
Senior Vice President – Wealth Management
907-261-5965
tammy.head@ubs.com

DiGrazia & Tenney Wealth Management

Michael DiGrazia
Director
602-957-5133
michael.digrazia@ubs.com

Owen Sweeney 

Owen Sweeney
Senior Vice President – Wealth Management
907-261-5922
owen.sweeney@ubs.com

Rottenstein Wealth Management and Consulting

Myron Rottenstein
First Vice President – Wealth Management
520-748-3654
myron.rottenstein@ubs.com

OnPointe Wealth Partners

Lawrence Smith
Managing Director
714-256-5478
lawrence.smith@ubs.com

Century Consulting Group

Renee Fourcade
Senior Vice President - Investments
310-772-7058
renee.fourcade@ubs.com

Endeavor Financial Group

Glen Titan
Senior Vice President – Wealth Management
310-772-7012
glen.titan@ubs.com

Roger Stephens & Dan Rothenberg

Daniel Rothenberg
Managing Director – Investments
213-253-5241
dan.rothenberg@ubs.com

Roger Stephens & Dan Rothenberg

Roger Stephens
Managing Director - Investments
213-253-5240
roger.stephens@ubs.com

The Spinner Group

Harlan Spinner
Senior Vice President – Wealth Management
310-734-3880
harlan.b.spinner@ubs.com

Century Consulting Group

Martha Spano
Financial Advisor
(310) 772-8058
martha.spano@ubs.com

UBS Institutional Consulting - Menlo Park Team

Kathleen Snodgrass*
Senior Vice President - Investments
650-289-7052
kathleen.snodgrass@ubs.com

UBS Institutional Consulting - Menlo Park Team

Michael Scandalios
First Vice President - Investments
650-289-7048
mike.scandalios@ubs.com

Kevin Sanchez

Kevin Sanchez*
Senior Vice President - Investments
925-746-0270
kevin.sanchez@ubs.com

Joseph A. Senna

Joseph A. Senna
Vice President - Wealth Management
925-746-6337
joseph.senna@ubs.com

William Cone

William Cone
Senior Vice President - Investments
202-585-5466
william.cone@ubs.com

The Capitol Group Institutional Consulting

Sandra M. Cunningham*
Senior Vice President - Investments
202-585-5348
sandy.cunningham@ubs.com

Leland Bishop

Leland Bishop
Vice President - Wealth Management
202-585-4044
leland.bishop@ubs.com

Chris Jackson

Chris Jackson
Senior Vice President - Wealth Management
202-585-5388
christopher.jackson@ubs.com

Chris Pendrak

Chris Pendrak
Vice President - Wealth Management
954-527-6341
chris.pendrak@ubs.com

The Calusa Group

Thomas Burt
Senior Vice President - Investments
239-277-3636
thomas.burt@ubs.com

Aitken and Associates

Christopher Aitken
Managing Director – Wealth Management
904-280-6020
christopher.aitken@ubs.com

Tampa Wealth Management Group

Lawrence Bevis
Senior Vice President – Wealth Management
813-227-2842
lawrence.bevis@ubs.com

The Parker Group

Samantha Parker-Hopkins
Senior Vice President – Wealth Management
813-903-6687
samantha.hopkins@ubs.com

Buckhead Consulting Group

Scott Olsen*
Senior Vice President – Wealth Management
404-848-8528
scott.olsen@ubs.com

Buckhead Consulting Group

Raymond Vuicich Jr.*
Senior Vice President – Wealth Management
404-848-8526
ray.vuicich@ubs.com

The Dodd Consulting Team

Earle Dodd*
Senior Vice President - Investments
404-760-3000
earle.dodd@ubs.com

Hyde / Moran Team

William Hyde
Managing Director – Wealth Management
404-479-6130
william.hyde@ubs.com

The LeDoyen Price Group

Vandyke Price*
Managing Director – Investments
404-479-6080
vandyke.price@ubs.com

The LeDoyen Price Group

Jon LeDoyen
First Vice President - Investments
404-479-6081
jon.ledoyen@ubs.com

Wile Consulting Group

Harris Gignilliat*
Senior Vice President – Wealth Management
404-760-3000
harris.gignilliat@ubs.com

The Wright -Thelen Consulting Group

Kristi Thelen
Vice President – Wealth Management
404-760-3050
kristi.thelen@ubs.com

The Wright -Thelen Consulting Group    

Allen Wright*
Senior Vice President – Investments
404-760-3370
allen.wright@ubs.com

Krunch Kloberdanz

Krunch Kloberdanz
Senior Vice President - Wealth Management
404-479-6074
krunch.kloberdanz@ubs.com

Randall Kaya

Randall Kaya
Vice President – Wealth Management
808-526-6975
randall.kaya@ubs.com

Barrington Institutional Consulting Group

John Bodolay
Senior Vice President - Investments
847-277-2129
john.bodolay@ubs.com

Barrington Institutional Consulting Group

Thomas Kret
Senior Vice President - Investments
847-277-2123
thomas.kret@ubs.com

Rita Fiumara

Rita Fiumara
Managing Director - Investments
312-525-4593
rita.fiumara@ubs.com

The Held Group

Richard Held
Managing Director - Investments
312-525-4589
richard.haeld@ubs.com

The Banas-Yu Wealth Management Group

Limei Yu
First Vice President – Wealth Management
312-525-4189
limei.yu@ubs.com

Joseph Esposito

Joseph Esposito
First Vice President – Wealth Management
312-525-7632
joe.esposito@ubs.com

Promus Wealth Management Group

Brendon Harbron
First Vice President – Wealth Management
317-816-1858
brendon.harbron@ubs.com

Bickham-Tabb Group

Robert Bickham*
Managing Director - Investments
713-654-0391
robert.bickham@ubs.com

Bickham-Tabb Group

Hal Tabb*
First Vice President - Investments
504-595-5472
hal.tabb@ubs.com

The Vierra Group

Roger Vierra
Senior Vice President – Investments
781-982-3627
roger.vierra@ubs.com

The CannonToohey Group

Frank Cannon
First Vice President – Wealth Management
410-576-3215
james.cannon@ubs.com

The Sardana Group

Arun Sardana*
Senior Vice President - Investments
301-718-5098
arun.sardana@ubs.com

The Sardana Group

Adam Proger
Financial Advisor
301-718-5097
adam.proger@ubs.com

Goffin Dolloff Wealth Management Group

John Dolloff
First Vice President - Investments
207-774-1008
john.dolloff@ubs.com

Sterling Institutional Consulting Group 

Craig Brass*
First Vice President - Investments
248-645-3936
craig.brass@ubs.com

Sterling Institutional Consulting Group

Louise Emerson*
Senior Vice President - Investments
248-645-3935
louise.emerson@ubs.com

The Wealth Strategy Group

Rebecca Sorensen
Senior Vice President – Wealth Management
248-645-4945
rebecca.sorensen@ubs.com

The Hughes & Wolbach Group  

Steven Hughes
Senior Vice President - Investments
816-751-5288
steve.hughes@ubs.com

One Ward Parkway Group

Michael Jefferies*
Managing Director - Investments
816-360-2248
michael.jefferies@ubs.com

Mehta Institutional Consulting Group

Mehta, Manish
Senior Vice President – Wealth Management
919-918-2330
m.mehta@ubs.com

The Beukelman Group 

Jonathan Beukelman
Managing Director – Wealth Management
303-488-3160
jonathan.beukelman@ubs.com

Soos-Horky Wealth Management Group

Eric B. Soos
Managing Director – Wealth Management
973-360-4201
eric.soos@ubs.com

Chad W. Goerner

Chad Goerner
First Vice President - Investments
609-919-3636
chad.goerner@ubs.com

Princeton Investment Consulting

Marc Shegoski*
Senior Vice President - Investments
609-919-2331
marc.shegoski@ubs.com

Elaina Spilove

Elaina Spilove
Senior Vice President – Wealth Management
609-919-2331
elaina.spilove@ubs.com

Princeton Investment Consulting

David Sears
Vice President – Wealth Management
609-919-2332
david.sears@ubs.com

Spierer/Zangari Financial Group

Christopher Zangari
Senior Vice President – Investments
908-789-3177
christopher.zangari@ubs.com

High Desert Institutional Consulting

Claude Edmonds*
Senior Vice President - Investments
505-881-1700
claude.edmonds@ubs.com

DiGrazia & Tenney Wealth Management

Michael DiGrazia
Director
602-957-5133
michael.digrazia@ubs.com

David Bruner

David Bruner
First Vice President - Wealth Management
505-880-2704
david.bruner@ubs.com

The Arthurs Malof Group

Christopher Malof
Managing Director – Wealth Management
716-849-3890
chris.malof@ubs.com

Gerry Chasin  


Gerald Chasin*
Senior Vice President - Investments
516-745-8964
gerry.chashin@ubs.com

Modico-Holbrook Institutional Consulting Team

Linda Modico*
Managing Director – Investments
212-333-8998
linda.modico@ubs.com

Modico-Holbrook Institutional Consulting Team

Gregory Holbrook
Senior Vice President - Investments
212-333-8800
gregory.holbrook@ubs.com

Michael Poppo

Michael Poppo
Managing Director
212-626-8721
michael.poppo@ubs.com

Rukeyser& Williams Group

Peter Rukeyser
Managing Director
212-821-7251
peter.rukeyser@ubs.com

The KSG Group

Robert Sechan
Managing Director
212-821-7231
Robert.sechan@ubs.com

The Halbfinger Group

Cliff Stober
Senior Vice President – Investments
212-821-2011
clifford.stober@ubs.com

The Temel Group

Charles Temel
Senior Vice President – Investments
212-821-2030
charles.temel@ubs.com

Coiro Glickstein Wealth Management

Francis Coiro
Senior Vice President – Wealth Management
212-626-8595
frank.j.coiro@ubs.com

David Hollenbaugh

David Hollenbaugh
Managing Director – Wealth Management
212-713-2051
david.hollenbaugh@ubs.com

Sager Swasey Partners

Sharon Sager
Managing Director – Wealth Management
212-821-7032
sharon.sager@ubs.com

Epstein Partners

Adam Epstein
Managing Director – Wealth Management
212-821-7012
adam.epstein@ubs.com

Matthew Rhett Chasin

Matthew Rhett Chasin
Vice President - Wealth Management
516-745-8962
matt.chasin@ubs.com

Pamela Chasin

Pamela Chasin
Financial Advisor
516-745-8810
pamela.chasin@ubs.com

The Rinehart Sussli Financial Group

Ken Rinehart
Senior Vice President – Wealth Management
513-786-7900
ken.rinehart@ubs.com

Lawrence, Burchenal, DeBord Wealth Management

Tad DeBord
Vice President - Wealth Management
513-792-2483
tad.debord@ubs.com

Leugers Wealth Management

Donald Harden
First Vice President – Wealth Management
513-369-4108
donald.harden@ubs.com

The Holland/Cahill Investment Consulting Group

Thomas Holland
Senior Vice President - Investments
440-414-2749
thomas.holland@ubs.com

NorthShore Investment Consulting

Patricia Kelley
Senior Vice President - Investments
440-414-2755
patricia.kelley@ubs.com

 

 

 

 

 

Vista Wealth Management Group

 

Jonathan Levine
Senior Vice President – Wealth Management
503-226-1876
jonathan.levine@ubs.com

The Catanella Institutional Consulting Group    

Ken Catanella*
Managing Director – Wealth Management
215-972-6826
ken.catanella@ubs.com

The Catanella Institutional Consulting Group

Brian Catanella
Vice President – Wealth Management
215-972-6824
brian.catanella@ubs.com

Eisen-Sessa Institutional Consulting Group

David Eisen*
Senior Vice President - Investments
215-496-2396
david.eisen@ubs.com

Eisen-Sessa Institutional Consulting Group

Charles Sessa*
Senior Vice President - Investments
215-496-2395
charles.sessa@ubs.com

EP Institutional Consulting Group

John Engfer
Executive Director
787-773-3837
john.engfer@ubs.com

EP Institutional Consulting Group

Max Perez
Executive Director
787-250-3266
max.perez@ubs.com

Parham, Arrowood, Bragdon Institutional Consulting Group

Kenneth Parham
Senior Vice President – Wealth Management
864-241-8551
kenneth.parham@ubs.com

Hollis/Anderson Institutional Consulting Group

Charles Hollis
Senior Vice President - Investments
615-750-8108
chappy.hollis@ubs.com

Brewer Investment Group

Mark Brewer
Senior Vice President - Investments
615-750-8153
mark.brewer@ubs.com

M3 Investment Consultants

Megan L. Smith
Financial Advisor
214-965-6126
megan.l.smith@ubs.com

Bickham-Tabb Group

Robert Bickham*
Managing Director - Investments
713-654-0391
robert.bickham@ubs.com

The Brackett Group

Nena Brackett
First Vice President - Investments
713-965-8168
nena.brackett@ubs.com

Robert C. "Craig" Rathjen

Robert C. "Craig" Rathjen*
Managing Director – Investments
713-957-7040
craig.rathjen@ubs.com

The Willhite Institutional Consulting Group

Jon Willhite*
Senior Vice President – Investments
281-362-2250
jon.willhite@ubs.com

The Willhite Institutional Consulting Group

Robert Vaughan
Institutional Consultant
281-362-2243
robert.vaughan@ubs.com

Richmond Institutional Consulting Group

Tom Phillips
Senior Vice President – Wealth Management
804-775-1501
tom.phillips@ubs.com

The Arbor Group

John Adams
Sr Vice President – Wealth Management
206-628-8554
john.s.adams@ubs.com

UBS Institutional Consulting Group – Northwest       

Frank Gallo*
Senior Vice President - Investments
206-628-8500
frank.gallo@ubs.com

UBS Institutional Consulting Group - Northwest

Shawn Hintz*
Senior Vice President - Investments
206-628-6535
shawn.hintz@ubs.com

UBS Institutional Consulting Group – Northwest              

Trent Sanden*
Senior Vice President - Investments
206-628-6501
trent.sanden@ubs.om

The Arbor Group

Jason Hamlin
Vice President – Wealth Management
206-447-2465
jason.hamlin@ubs.com

The Lanser Group

Bruce Lanser
First Vice President – Wealth Management
414-289-3817
bruce.lanser@ubs.com