The presentation and analyst Q&A session will be broadcast via audio webcast with a simultaneous slideshow. Following the presentation and analyst Q&A session, a Q&A for media will be held via separate telephone conference.

09.00–11.00 (CET) / 08.00–10.00 (GMT) / 03.00–05.00 (EDT): Presentation and analyst Q&A

11.15–12.00 (CET) / 10.15–11.00 (GMT) / 05.15–06.00 (EDT): Media Q&A

The presentation can be followed live on www.ubs.com/quarterlyreporting with a simultaneous slide show.

The audio webcast of the results presentation remains available on www.ubs.com/investors.

CH/Europe: +41 (0) 58 310 50 07
UK: +44 (0) 121 281 80 12
USA: +1 (1) 213 799 17 25
Other locations: +41 (0) 58 310 50 07

If you have followed the results presentation via webcast, please make sure to dial-in to the conference call before the media Q&A session starts. Once connected, please press “*” and “1” to register for the question queue or “*” and “0” for operator assistance.
 

The fourth-quarter report, media release and slide presentation will be available from Tuesday, 26 January 2021, at 06:45 am (CET) on www.ubs.com/quarterlyreporting. The Annual Report 2020 will be published on Friday, 5 March 2021.
 

UBS Group AG and UBS AG

Contact

Media Relations
Tel. +41 44 234 85 00