The presentation and analyst Q&A session will be broadcast via audio webcast with a simultaneous slideshow. Immediately following the presentation and analyst Q&A session, a Q&A for media will be held via separate telephone conference.

Presentation, analyst Q&A and media Q&A: 09.00–10.45 (CEST) / 08.00–09.45 (BST) / 03.00–04.45 (EDT)

The media Q&A will take place immediately following the analyst Q&A.

The presentation can be followed live on www.ubs.com/quarterlyreporting with a simultaneous slide show.

The audio webcast of the results presentation remains available on www.ubs.com/investors.

This session will be held via conference call only. If you have followed the presentation via webcast, please make sure to dial-in to the conference call before the media Q&A session starts. Once connected, please press “*” and “1” to register for the question queue or “*” and “0” for operator assistance.

CH/Europe: +41 (0)58 310 50 07
UK: +44 (0)121 281 80 12
USA: +1 213 799 17 25
Other locations: +41 (0)58 310 50 07

The first-quarter report, media release and slide presentation will be available from
Tuesday,  April 28, at 06:45 am (CEST) at www.ubs.com/quarterlyreporting.

UBS Group AG and UBS AG

Contact

Media Relations
Tel. +41 44 234 85 00