Conferences

Americas 2020

UBS conferences lead the financial services industry and provide a wide variety of opportunities for investors, from global sector multi-day programs, to product or country specific one-on-one investor days. Our conferences provide investors and company management the ability to connect, while absorbing new insights on corporate strategies and investment themes, framed by industry experts and our award winning analysts

UBS Access: The Future of Industrial Technology Conference
Wednesday, March 18

UBS Office
New York City
Host: Markus Mittermaier

Presentations and panels focusing on themes across industrial technology, accompanied by concurrent one-on-one meetings.
 

UBS Access: Healthcare Expert Symposium
Tuesday, March 31 - Thursday, April 2

Virtual
Host: Dan Brennan, Kevin Caliendo, Navin Jacob, Michael Leuchten, Whit Mayo, Laura Sutcliffe, Matt Taylor, Gregg Genova

Each day will have a different focus, holistically covering the main investor debates in the Healthcare space and accompanied by concurrent one-on-one meetings.
 

UBS Access: 5G Summit
Monday, May 18

UBS Office
New York City
Host: John Hodulik

Presentations and panels focusing on themes surrounding 5G, accompanied by concurrent one-on-one meetings.
 

Virtual Global Healthcare Conference
Monday, May 18 – Wednesday, May 20

Virtual
Hosts: Rob DiGia and Dan Brennan

Three day conference bringing together investors and 160+ companies across the healthcare services and life sciences sectors for presentations as well as thematic panels, and concurrent one-on-one and group meetings.

Virtual Global Oil and Gas Conference
Tuesday, May 19 - Wednesday, May 20

Virtual
Host: Lloyd Byrne

Formal group presentations and one-on-one meetings hosted by over 60 leading Oil and Gas companies from across the world.

Virtual Best of Europe One-on-One Conference
Wednesday, May 27 – Thursday, May 28

Virtual
Host: Sandy Scholl

One-on-one and group meetings for US investors to gain direct access to European corporates.

UBS Access: Precision Agriculture and Future of Farming Investor Day
TBD

UBS Office
New York City
Host: Steven Fisher, John Roberts, Andrew Stott

Presentations and panels focusing on precision agriculture and farming, accompanied by concurrent one-on-one meetings.
 

Virtual Global Industrials and Transportation Conference
Tuesday, June 2 – Wednesday, June 3

Virtual
Hosts: Charles Otton and Thomas Wadewitz

Formal presentations from C-level executives accompanied by concurrent one-on-one and small group meetings.

Genomics 2.0 and Medtech Innovations Summit
Tuesday, August 11 – Thursday, August 13

Montage Laguna Beach
Laguna Beach, CA
Host: Dan Brennan and Matt Taylor

This exclusive event brings together the leading Genomics 2.0 and Medtech thought leaders, companies, and investors in an informal and collegial setting.

Financial Services Conference
Tuesday, August 11 – Wednesday, August 12

Waldorf Astoria
Chicago, Illinois

Two-days of one-on-one and group meetings hosted by 40+ corporates within the FIG sector.

 

Chemicals Conference
Wednesday, September 9

UBS Office
New York City
Host: John Roberts

One-day conference featuring one-on-one and group meetings, facilitating open dialogue between management teams and institutional investors.
 

UBS Access: Fintech One-on-One Conference
Thursday, September 17

UBS Office
New York City
Host: Alex Kramm

One-day conference featuring one-on-one and group meetings, facilitating open dialogue between management teams and institutional investors.
 

Premier Hedge Fund Conference
Wednesday, October 7 – Friday, October 9

The Ritz-Carlton, Naples
Naples, FL

The conference will feature an exceptional slate of speakers, lively panel discussions and unique networking opportunities.
 

Aerospace Conference
Thursday, November 12 – Friday, November 13

Four Seasons Resort Palm Beach
Palm Beach, FL
Host: Keats Sexton

The conference will address key issues currently impacting the global aerospace industry.
 

Quantitative Investing Conference
Wednesday, November 18 – Thursday, November 19

UBS Office
New York City
Host:  Paul Winter, Tamera White

The conference will offer Quants in the space new ideas to consider in navigating the new order.
 

Global Emerging Markets One-on-One Conference
Tuesday, December 1 – Wednesday, December 2

Intercontinental Barclay
New York City

Over 100 global emerging companies represented by CEO, CFO and business management providing insight through one-on-one and small group meetings.

 

Global TMT Conference
Monday, December 7 – Wednesday, December 9

Sheraton New York Times Square Hotel
New York City

Thought leading UBS analysts and banking teams across the tech, media and telecom sectors will now collaborate to create an unparalleled offering, creating a one-stop shop for investor access to top TMT corporate management and industry experts.