Conferences

Americas 2020

Global Industrials and Transportation Virtual Conference
Tuesday, June 2 – Wednesday, June 3

Virtual
Hosts: Charles Otton and Thomas Wadewitz

Formal presentations from C-level executives accompanied by concurrent one-on-one and small group meetings.

Genomics 2.0 and Medtech Innovations Virtual Summit
Tuesday, August 11 – Thursday, August 13

Virtual, EDT
Host: Dan Brennan and Matt Taylor

This exclusive event brings together the leading Genomics 2.0 and Medtech thought leaders, companies, and investors in an informal and collegial setting.

Financial Services Virtual Conference
Tuesday, August 11 – Wednesday, August 12

Virtual

Two-days of one-on-one and group meetings hosted by 40+ corporates within the FIG sector.

 

Chemicals Virtual Conference
Wednesday, September 9

Virtual, EDT
Host: John Roberts

One-day conference featuring one-on-one and group meetings, facilitating open dialogue between management teams and institutional investors.
 

UBS Access: Fintech One-on-One Virtual Conference
Thursday, September 17

Virtual, EDT
Host: Alex Kramm

One-day conference featuring one-on-one and group meetings, facilitating open dialogue between management teams and institutional investors.
 

Aerospace Virtual Conference
Thursday, November 12 

Virtual, EST
Host: Charles Otton, Keats Sexton

The conference will address key issues currently impacting the global aerospace industry.
 

Global Emerging Markets One-on-One Virtual Conference
Tuesday, December 1 – Wednesday, December 2

Virtual, EST

Over 100 global emerging companies represented by CEO, CFO and business management providing insight through one-on-one and small group meetings.

 

Global TMT Virtual Conference
Monday, December 7 – Wednesday, December 9

Virtual, EST

Thought leading UBS analysts and banking teams across the tech, media and telecom sectors will now collaborate to create an unparalleled offering, creating a one-stop shop for investor access to top TMT corporate management and industry experts.