The presentation and analyst/investor Q&A session for the third quarter results and the Investor Update will be webcast live. The media Q&A session will be held from 11.45 to 12.15pm (CEST) via separate telephone conference (please find dial-in details below). Please note: the media Q&A session will not be accessible via webcast and participants are required to dial in via telephone conference.

All Investor Update presentations and the Q&A sessions for analysts and investors will be webcast live.

Introduction, results and Q&A
09.00–09.45 (CEST) / 08.00–08.45 (BST) / 03.00–03.45 (EDT)

Investor Update presentations and Q&As
10.15–18.15 (CEST) / 09.15–17.15 (BST) / 04.15–12.15 (EDT)

Media Q&A session
11.45–12.15 (CEST) / 10.45–11.15 (BST) / 05.45–06.15 (EDT)

The presentations can be followed live on www.ubs.com/investors.

The webcast of the results presentation remains available on www.ubs.com/quarterlyreporting, and the Investor Update presentations on www.ubs.com/presentations.

CH/Europe:
+41 (0)58 310 50 07

USA:
+1 (1)213 799 17 25

UK:
+44 (0)121 281 80 12

Other locations:
+41 (0)58 310 50 07

Please use the above mentioned dial-in numbers for the separate media Q&A session. Please note: This session will be held from 11.45 to 12.15pm (CEST) via conference call only. Once connected, please press “*” and “1” to register for the question queue or “*” and “0” for operator assistance.

The third quarter 2018 report, media release and slide presentation, including Investor Update presentations and media release will be available from Thursday, 25 October 2018, 06.45 AM (CEST) at www.ubs.com/investors.


UBS AG and UBS Group AG
Media Relations
Tel. +41 44 234 85 00