The presentation and analyst Q&A session will be broadcast via video webcast with a simultaneous slideshow.

09.00–11.15 (CEST) / 08.00–10.15 (BST) / 03.00–05.15 (EST): Presentation and analyst Q&A

The presentation can be followed live on www.ubs.com/quarterlyreporting with a simultaneous slide show.

The video webcast of the results presentation remains available on www.ubs.com/investors.
 

The first-quarter report, investor release and slide presentation will be available from Tuesday, 27 April 2021, at 06:45 AM (CEST) on www.ubs.com/quarterlyreporting.

UBS Group AG and UBS AG