The presentation and analyst Q&A session will be broadcast via audio webcast with a simultaneous slideshow.

09.00–11.00 (CET) / 08.00–10.00 (GMT) / 03.00–05.00 (EDT): Presentation and analyst Q&A

The presentation can be followed live on www.ubs.com/quarterlyreporting with a simultaneous slide show.

The audio webcast of the results presentation remains available on www.ubs.com/investors.

The fourth-quarter report, investor release and slide presentation will be available from Tuesday, 26 January 2021, at 06:45 AM (CET) on www.ubs.com/quarterlyreporting. The Annual Report 2020 will be published on Friday, 5 March 2021.

UBS Group AG and UBS AG

Contact

Investor Relations
Tel. +41 44 234 41 00

Links