UBS Media Expresso - Europe

UBS's media expresso delivers a daily summary of our latest research directly to your inbox; from our Investment Bank, Wealth Management, and Asset Management houses.

Research Distribution Guidelines

UBS clients value the market leading and proprietry nature of our research. Only research contained in the Media Expresso is available to the media and full research notes can only be distributed on a case by case basis.

Contacts & Feedback

For any media queries, please contact UBS Media Relations;

Spokesperson

E-mail

Phone

EMEA

 

 

Lucia Di Lisio

Lucia.di-lisio@ubs.com

+44 20 75 67 47 14

Huw Williams

huw.williams@ubs.com

+44 20 75 68 99 80

 

 

 

Italy

 

 

Paola Biscaldi

Paola.Biscaldi@ubs.com

+39 02 76 26 54 56

 

 

 

Germany

 

 

Anja Schlenstedt

Anja.Schlenstedt@ubs.com

+49 69 13 69 83 03

 

 

 

Russia

 

 

Anna Berezovskaya

anna.berezovskaya@ubs.com

+7 495 6482409

 

 

 

France

 

 

Valerie Steimle

Valerie.steimle@ubs.com

+33 1 44 56 39 62