Spokespeople

If you are a journalist looking for more information, here are your contacts.

Switzerland

UBS Media Relations
Zurich
Telephone: +41-44-234 85 00
Fax: +41-44-234 85 61

Group External Communications

Mark Hengel

mark.hengel@ubs.com

Head Group External Communications

+41-44-234 32 21

Samuel Brandner

samuel.brandner@ubs.com

Spokesperson

+41-44-234 42 89

Eva Mairinger

eva-caroline.mairinger@ubs.com

Spokesperson

+41-44-234 49 27

Dominique Rüegg-Scheiwiller

dominique.rueegg@ubs.com

Spokesperson

+41-44-234 84 28

Tatiana Sutter-Togni

tatiana.togni@ubs.com

Spokesperson

+41-44-234 83 44

Lisa Kneubühler

lisa.kneubuehler@ubs.com

Spokesperson

+41-44-236 95 24

Isabelle Speck

isabelle.speck@ubs.com

Executive Assistant

+41-44-236 95 24

Corporate Communications Switzerland

Armin Guhl

armin.guhl@ubs.com

Head Corporate Communications UBS Switzerland

+41-44-234 51 32

Anita Greil

anita.greil@ubs.com

Head Strategic Communications

+41-44-236 23 65

Igor Moser

igor.moser@ubs.com

Head Communications PC, WM CH & Regions

+41-44-236 23 36

Karin Aquilino

karin.aquilino@ubs.com

Head Communications CIC, IB & Asset Management

+41-44-234 86 10

Claudia Hager

claudia.hager@ubs.com

Spokesperson

+41-44-235 41 51

Sabrina Adam

sabrina.adam@ubs.com

Spokesperson

+41-44-236 22 99

Ursula Dober

ursula.dober@ubs.com

Spokesperson

+41-44-234 91 78

Jean-Raphaël Fontannaz

jean-raphael.fontannaz@ubs.com

Spokesperson

+41-21-215 24 53

Markus Germann

markus-zb.germann@ubs.com

Spokesperson

+41-44-234 33 18

Eveline Mueller-Eichenberger

eveline.mueller-eichenberger@ubs.com

Spokesperson

+41-44-234 84 11

Marco Tomasina

marco.tomasina@ubs.com

Spokesperson

+41-44-236 23 43

Sandra Benedetti

sandra.benedetti@ubs.com

Executive Assistant

+41-44-236 46 11

Corporate Communications WM & EMEA

Tim Cobb

tim.cobb@ubs.com

Head Corporate Communications WM International

+41-44-234 84 09

Andreas Kessler

andreas.kessler@ubs.com

Spokesperson

+41-44-236 51 06

Fabio Sonderer

fabio.sonderer@ubs.com

Spokesperson

+41-44-234 21 13

Luzia Ming

luzia.ming@ubs.com

Executive Assistant

+41-44-234 39 59