Spokespeople

If you are a journalist looking for more information, here are your contacts.

EMEA

UBS Media Relations
London
+44-20-75 67 47 14
Facsimilie
+44-20-75 68 09 55

London

Dominik von Arx

dominik.von-arx@ubs.com

Head External Communications EMEA

+44 20 75 68 24 39

Stephanie Aneto

stephanie.aneto@ubs.com

Spokesperson

+44 20 75 67 77 69

Hana Dunn

hana.dunn@ubs.com

Spokesperson

+44 20 75 68 98 22

Oliver Gadney

oliver.gadney@ubs.com

Spokesperson

+44 20 75 68 99 82

Richard Morton

richard.morton@ubs.com

Spokesperson

+44 20 75 68 01 75

Huw Williams

huw.williams@ubs.com

Spokesperson

+44 20 75 68 99 80

Frankfurt

Claus-Peter Schrack

claus-peter.schrack@ubs.com

Head of Corporate Communications

+49 69 21 79 16 17

Jannina Althaus

jannina.althaus@ubs.com

Spokesperson

+49 69 21 79 60 13

Italy

Paola Biscaldi

paola.biscaldi@ubs.com

Head of Corporate Communications

+39 02 76 26 54 56