Contact information

If you are a journalist looking for more information, here are your contacts.

Asia Pacific


Corporate Communications APAC

Country

Name

E-Mail

Function

Phone

Australia & New Zealand

Caroline Gurney

caroline.gurney@ubs.com

Deputy Chief Communication Officer - APAC

+61 2 9324 3335

China

Joanna Sin

joanna.sin@ubs.com

Corp Communications

+852 2971 7950

Hong Kong

Rob Stewart

rob.stewart@ubs.com

Chief Communication Officer - APAC

+852 2971 8200 / 7136

Hong Kong

Mark Panday

mark.panday@ubs.com

Corporate Communications

+852 2971 8221

Japan

Jason Kendy

jason.kendy@ubs.com

Head of Corp Communications, Japan

+81 3 5208 6275

Singapore & south-east Asia

Julie Yeo
                       

julie.yeo@ubs.com

Head of Corp Communications

+65 6495 5332

Taiwan

Angel Yeung

angel.yeung@ubs.com

Corporate Communications

+886 2 8722 7265