Contact information

If you are a journalist looking for more information, here are your contacts.

Americas

UBS Corporate Communications - Americas

1285 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10019

Telephone: +1-212-882-5858
Facsimile: +1-212-882-5719

Corporate Communications - Americas

Spokesperson

E-mail

Phone

New York

 

 

Erica Chase
Head of Media Relations Americas
Spokesperson – Investment Bank 

erica.chase@ubs.com 

+1-212-713-1302 office 

Huw Williams
Spokesperson, Wealth Management USA

huw.williams@ubs.com

+1 212-713-3130 office
+1 212-658-0882 cell

Laura Hastings
Spokesperson – Wealth Management USA

laura.hastings@ubs.com

+1 212 882 5705 office 

Nicholas Rice
Spokesperson – Chief Investment Office

nicholas.rice@ubs.com

+1 212 821 2140 office
+1 917 748 0391 cell

Christina Aquilina
Spokesperson – Investment Bank Research

christina.aquilina@ubs.com

+1 212 713 4488 office
+1 561 376 5061 cell

Sheryl Lee
Spokesperson – Asset Management

sheryl.lee@ubs.com

+1 (212)-713-2423 office