Contact information

If you are a journalist looking for more information, here are your contacts.

Americas

UBS Corporate Communications - Americas

1285 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10019

Telephone: +1-212-882-5858
Facsimile: +1-212-882-5719

Corporate Communications - Americas

Spokesperson

E-mail

Phone

New York

 

 

Marsha Askins
Chief Communication Officer - Americas

marsha.askins@ubs.com

+1-212-713-6151 office
+1-917-226-4743 cell

Peter Stack
Head of Media Relations - Americas

peter.stack@ubs.com

+1-212-882-5692 office
+1-917-836-9073 cell

Erica Chase
Spokesperson - Investment Bank

erica.chase@ubs.com

+1-212-713-1302 office
+1-347-899-0339 cell

Pranita Sookai
Spokesperson - Analysts, Investment Research

pranita.sookai@ubs.com

+1-212-713-3379 office
+1 917-226-4743 cell

Maya Dillon
Spokesperson - Wealth Management USA

maya.dillon@ubs.com

+1-212-713-3130 office
+1-917-615-7094 cell 

Sheryl Lee
Corporate Communications - Asset Management

sheryl.lee@ubs.com

+1 (212)-713-2423 office