Important: Once you delete your account, you will lose access to your transaction data in the UBS TWINT App and any open transactions will be cancelled. You will no longer receive money via UBS TWINT and no longer be able to use UBS TWINT as a payment method in apps or online shops (including automated payments).
How to delete your UBS TWINT account:
- Log in to the UBS TWINT App
- On the start page, choose the menu icon in the top-right corner
- Choose Settings
- Under More, choose Delete UBS TWINT account