Get in touch We look forward to your message.


 

Wholesale Client Coverage Switzerland and Liechtenstein

Client Relationship Manager

Stefan Richner

Stefan Richner

Head Wholesale Client Coverage Switzerland and Liechtenstein
+41-44-234 26 73
stefan.richner@ubs.com

Mario Cicala

Mario Cicala

Banks German and Italian-speaking Switzerland
+41-44-234 18 11
mario.cicala@ubs.com

Michael Hofinger

Michael Hofinger

Banks German-speaking Switzerland and Liechtenstein
+41-44-236 29 87
michael.hofinger@ubs.com

Isabelle Spitz

Isabelle Spitz

Banks German-speaking Switzerland
+41-44-237 36 99
isabelle.spitz@ubs.com

Robert Pavic Urbas

Martin Keller

Banks French-speaking Switzerland
+41-22-375 95 12
martin-ze.keller@ubs.com

André Fischer

André Fischer

Insurance companies Switzerland and Liechtenstein
+41-44-237 45 37
andre-za.fischer@ubs.com

Business Management & Sales Assistant

Marcel Lauxmann

Marcel Lauxmann

Business Management
+41-44-237 50 86 
marcel.lauxmann@ubs.com

Arieh Levy

Arieh Levy

Sales Assistant
+41-44-234 18 93 
arieh.levy@ubs.com

Adrien Cailleau

Adrien Cailleau

Sales Assistant
+41-44-237 95 42
adrien.cailleau@ubs.com


 

Your contacts for UBS Investment Foundations

 

For subscriptions and information, please contact your personal client advisor or the management team at UBS Investment Foundations.

 

UBS Investment Foundation

 +41-44 234 90 80

   


 

Your contacts for ETFs

Our experts will be happy to answer your questions. You can call them directly or fill out our contact form.

Raimund Müller

Raimund Müller

Certified International Investment Analyst
+41-44 234 39 81

Dominik Blunschi

Dominik Blunschi

+41-44 234 88 06

Giovanna Cilia

Giovanna Cilia

+41-44 234 53 68

Adrian Steiner

Adrian Steiner

Chartered Alternative Investment Analyst
+41-44 234 55 39


 

Your contacts for UBS Fondcenter

Head of UBS Fondcenter

Geoffroy De Ridder

Geoffroy De Ridder

Head of UBS Fondcenter
+41-44-234 53 40
geoffroy.de-ridder@ubs.com

Client Relationship Manager

Christophe Hefti

Christophe Hefti

Global Head Business Development & Client Relationship Management
+41-44-234 93 79
christophe.hefti@ubs.com

Andreas Schmid

Andreas Schmid

UBS Fondcenter Switzerland
+41-44-238 76 67
andreas-a.schmid@ubs.com

Mario Haller

Mario Haller

Sales Assistant
+41-44-234 19 21
mario.haller@ubs.com

 

Global Fund Provider Management

Fabrice Vallat

Fabrice Vallat

Head Global Fund Provider Management
+41-44-234 21 76
fabrice.vallat@ubs.com

Client & Platform Management

Edward Ruvinski

Edward Ruvinski

Platform Specialist
+41-44-234 40 07
edward.ruvinski@ubs.com


 

Fund Management Services

André Müller-Wenger

André Müller-Wegner

Head Fund Management Services

Stockerstrasse 64, 8098 Zürich
Tel.: +41-44-239 26 73

Eugène Del Cioppo

Eugène Del Cioppo

Head White Labelling Solutions

Aeschenplatz 6, 4052 Basel
Tel.: +41-61-288 91 91

Hubert Zeller

Hubert Zeller

Head Business Development

Aeschenplatz 6, 4052 Basel
Tel.: +41-61-288 18 90

André Valente

André Valente

Head Swiss Management Company

Aeschenplatz 6, 4052 Basel
Tel.: +41-61-288 62 69

Gilbert Schintgen

Gilbert Schintgen

Head Luxembourg Management Company

33A avenue J.F. Kennedy, 1855 Luxembourg
Tel.: +352 27156000