Lista dei portavoce Contatti

Svizzera

UBS Media Relations
Zurigo
Telefono: +41-44-234 85 00

Group External Communications

Mark Hengel

mark.hengel@ubs.com

Head Group External Communications

+41-44-234 32 21

Samuel Brandner

samuel.brandner@ubs.com

Portavoce

+41-44-234 42 89

Eva Mairinger

eva-caroline.mairinger@ubs.com

Portavoce

+41-44-234 49 27

Dominique Rüegg-Scheiwiller

dominique.rueegg@ubs.com

Portavoce

+41-44-234 84 28

Tatiana Sutter-Togni

tatiana.togni@ubs.com

Portavoce

+41-44-234 83 44

Simone Meier

simone.meier@ubs.com

Portavoce

+41-44-236 52 38

Isabelle Speck

isabelle.speck@ubs.com

Executive Assistant

+41-44-236 95 24

Corporate Communications Switzerland

Armin Guhl

armin.guhl@ubs.com

Head Corporate Communications
UBS Switzerland

+41-44-234 51 32

Karin Aquilino

karin.aquilino@ubs.com

Head Business Communications

+41-44-234 86 10

Anita Greil

anita.greil@ubs.com

Head Strategic Communications

+41-44-236 23 65

Curdin Duschletta

curdin.duschletta@ubs.com

Head Community Affairs & Foundations

+41-44-234 81 83

Igor Moser

igor.moser@ubs.com

Regional Communications

+41-44-236 23 36

Sabrina Adam

sabrina.adam@ubs.com

Portavoce

+41-44-236 22 99

Ursula van 't Hooft-Dober

ursula.dober@ubs.com

Portavoce

+41-44-234 91 78

Jean-Raphaël Fontannaz

jean-raphael.fontannaz@ubs.com

Portavoce

+41-21-215 24 53

Claudia Hager

claudia.hager@ubs.com

Portavoce

+41-44-235 41 51

Lisa Kneubühler

lisa.kneubuehler@ubs.com

Portavoce

+41-44-236 95 24

Eveline Mueller-Eichenberger

eveline.mueller-eichenberger@ubs.com

Portavoce

+41-44-234 84 11

Marco Tomasina

marco.tomasina@ubs.com

Portavoce

+41-44-236 23 43

Christina Murri 

christina.murri@ubs.com 

Portavoce

+41-44-235 15 71

Olivia Kotsopoulos

olivia.kotsopoulos@ubs.com 

Portavoce

+41-44-235 90 37

Sascha Bornemann

sascha.bornemann@ubs.com

Portavoce

+41-44-236 86 43

Andrea Dellenbach

andrea.dellenbach@ubs.com

Executive Assistant

+41-44-234 89 00

Corporate Communications WM & EMEA

Richard Morton

richard.morton@ubs.com

Head Corporate Communications
WM & EMEA

+44 207 56 80175

Tim Cobb

tim.cobb@ubs.com

Senior Advisor

+41-44-234 84 09

Fabio Sonderer

fabio.sonderer@ubs.com

Portavoce

+41-44-234 21 13

Estelle Baeriswyl

estelle.baeriswyl@ubs.com

Portavoce

+41-44-234 83 79

Alec Zimmermann

alec.zimmermann@ubs.com

Portavoce

+41-44-234 81 79

Luzia Ming

luzia.ming@ubs.com

Executive Assistant

+41-44-234 39 59

Isabelle Speck

isabelle.speck@ubs.com

Executive Assistant

+41-44-236 95 24

Thomas Atkins

thomas.atkins@ubs.com

Head WM Media Relations

+41-44-235 15 93