UBS invites you to the presentation of its fourth quarter 2018 results on Tuesday, 22 January 2019. The results will be presented by Sergio P. Ermotti, Group Chief Executive Officer, Kirt Gardner, Group Chief Financial Officer, Martin Osinga, Head of Investor Relations ad interim, and Hubertus Kuelps, Group Head of Communications & Branding.

The presentation and analyst Q&A session will be broadcast via audio webcast with a simultaneous slideshow (there will be no on-site audience).

Presentation and analyst Q&A: 09.00–10.45 (CET) / 08.00–09.45 (GMT) / 03.00–04.45 (EST)

The presentation can be followed live on www.ubs.com/quarterlyreporting with a simultaneous slide show.

The audio webcast of the results presentation remains available on www.ubs.com/investors.

The investor release and slide presentation will be available from Tuesday, 22 January 2019, 06.45 AM (CET) at www.ubs.com/quarterlyreporting.

UBS AG and UBS Group AG

Investor Relations
Tel. +41 44 234 41 00