UBS Retirement Plan Consulting Services Find a Senior Retirement Plan Consultant

Anchorage

The Head Wealth Management Group

Tammy Head
Financial Advisor
907-261-5900
tammy.head@ubs.com

Little Rock
The Gutierrez Group

Roy Gutierrez
Senior Vice President - Wealth Management
501-221-5121
roy.gutierrez@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/gutierrezgroup/meetourteam.html?start=/team/gutierrezgroup

Phoenix
High Desert Institutional Consulting

Michael J DiGrazia
Director
602-957-5133
michael.digrazia@ubs.com

Scottsdale
High Desert Institutional Consulting

Michael J. DiGrazia
Director
480-443-5443
michael.digrazia@ubs.com

Scottsdale
Scottsdale Wealth Management Group

William Sobers
Account Vice President
480-922-6022
bill.sobers@ubs.com

Beverly Hills
Henderson Wealth Management

Brett Henderson
Vice President–Wealth Management
310-281-4627
brett.henderson@ubs.com

Century City
Renee Fourcade

Renee Fourcade
Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
310-772-7058
renee.fourcade@ubs.com

Century City
Endeavor Financial Group

Andrew Hutcheson
Vice President–Wealth Management
310-772-7044
andrew.hutcheson@ubs.com


Royce Bergman
Vice President–Wealth Management
310-772-7006
royce.bergman@ubs.com

Glen Titan
Senior Vice President – Wealth Management
310-772-7012
glen.titan@ubs.com

Irvine
Pacifica Wealth Management

C. Scott Sutcliff
First Vice President–Wealth Management
949-453-5170
scott.sutcliff@ubs.com

Irvine
Meridian Wealth Management

Steven Hocking
Account Vice President
949-453-5169
steven.hocking@ubs.com

Los Angeles
The Spinner Group

Harlan Spinner
Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
310-734-3880
harlan.b.spinner@ubs.com

Los Angeles
Giordano Wealth Management Group

James Giordano
Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
213-253-5236
james.giordano1@ubs.com

Los Angeles
The Roger Stephens and Dan Rothenberg Group
 

Roger Stephens
Managing Director–Investments
213-253-5240
roger.stephens@ubs.com

Daniel Rothenberg
Managing Director – Investments
213-253-5241
dan.rothenberg@ubs.com

Menlo Park
UBS Institutional Consulting - Menlo Park Team

Kathleen Snodgrass
Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
650-289-7052
kathleen.snodgrass@ubs.com
 

Michael Scandalios
First Vice President–Wealth Management
650-289-7048
mike.scandalios@ubs.com

San Diego
KMBA Investment Consulting Group

Douglas Kincart
Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
619-557-2443
douglas.kincart@ubs.com

Darin Beeghley
Vice President–Wealth Management
619-557-2445
darin.beeghley@ubs.com

San Diego
David Harris

David Harris
Vice President–Wealth Management
619-557-4899
david.harris@ubs.com

San Francisco
Alpha+ Group

Victor Villagracia
Vice President–Wealth Management
415-954-6700
victor.villagracia@ubs.com

Michael Yochum
First Vice President – Wealth Management
415-954-6700
michael.yochum@ubs.com

John Brunello
Financial Advisor
415-954-6700
john.brunello@ubs.com

San Jose
Gamboa Galbraith Wealth Management Group

Richard Gamboa
Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
408-282-8432
rich.gamboa@ubs.com

Walnut Creek
Towers/Schneider Group

Robert Schneider
Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
925-746-0268
robert.m.schneider@ubs.com

Denver
Rocky Mountain Wealth Management Consulting Group

Antony Pougnet
First Vice President–Wealth Management
303-820-5118
antony.pougnet@ubs.com
Colin Murphy
First Vice President-Wealth Management
303-820-5117
colin.murphy@ubs.com

Hartford
Ellovich Mendoza Group

Greg Mendoza
Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
860-275-8059
greg.mendoza@ubs.com

Stamford
The FDG Group

Stephen DesRochers
Senior Vice President - Wealth Management
203-602-6933
stephen.desrochers@ubs.com

Washington
The Capitol Group Institutional Consulting

Sandra Cunningham
Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
202-585-5348
sandy.cunningham@ubs.com


Gayle Dilla
Financial Advisor
202-585-5496
gayle.dilla@ubs.com

Ft. Lauderdale
The Ross Group

Ross Cammarata
Vice President–Wealth Management
954-356-5465
ross.cammarata@ubs.com

Tampa
The Gulf Coast Group

John Benitoa
Vice President–Wealth Management
813-903-6694
john.benitoa@ubs.com

Michael Carelli
Vice President–Wealth Management
michael.carelli@ubs.com

Tampa
The Parker Group

Samantha Parker-Hopkins
First Vice President–Wealth Management
800-877-6355
samantha.hopkins@ubs.com

Winter Haven
Mark Williams

Mark Williams
Vice President–Wealth Management
863-295-9052
mark.d.williams@ubs.com

Atlanta
Hyde/Moran Team

William Hyde
Managing Director–Wealth Management
404-479-6130
william.hyde@ubs.com

Atlanta
The Wright-Thelen Consulting Group

J. Allen Wright
Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
404-760-3370
allen.wright@ubs.com

Kristi Thelan
Vice President–Wealth Management
404-760-3370
kristi.thelen@ubs.com

Atlanta
Wile Consulting Group

Harris Gignilliat
First Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
404-760-3094
harris.gignilliat@ubs.com

Atlanta
Buckhead Consulting Group

Scott Olsen
Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
404-848-8526
scott.olsen@ubs.com

Raymond Vuicich Jr.

Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
404-848-8526
ray.vuicich@ubs.com

Atlanta
The Dodd Consulting Team

W. Earl Dodd III
Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
404-760-3200
earle.dodd@ubs.com

Atlanta
The LeDoyen Price Group

Vandyke 'Van' Price
Managing Director – Wealth Management
404-479-6080
vandyke.price@ubs.com

Honolulu
 

 

Barrington
Barrington Institutional Consulting Group

Thomas Kret
Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
847-277-2123
thomas.kret@ubs.com

Chicago
Rita Fiumara

Rita Fiumara
First Vice President–Wealth Management
312-525-4593
rita.fiumara@ubs.com

Chicago
The Banas - Yu Wealth Management Group

Robert Banas
First Vice President–Wealth Management
312-525-4188
bob.banas@ubs.com

Limei Yu
First Vice President–Wealth Management
312-525-4189
limei.yu@ubs.com

Naperville
Coyner Wealth Management Group

Paul Coyner
First Vice President–Wealth Management
630-753-1270
paul.coyner@ubs.com

Indianapolis
Promus Wealth Management Group

Daniel P. Chillemi
First Vice President - Wealth Management
317-816-1875
daniel.chillemi@ubs.com

IA - West Des Moines
Alpha Wealth Consulting Group

James Spooner
Senior Vice President – Wealth Management
515-237-3724
james.spooner@ubs.com

West Des Moines
Jared Clauss

Jared Clauss
Account Vice President
515-237-3732
jared.clauss@ubs.com

Lexington
Alpha Financial Group

Marc Cobane
First Vice President–Wealth Management
859-335-8149
marc.cobane@ubs.com

New Orleans
Bickham-Tabb Group

Robert Bickham
Managing Director–Wealth Management
713-654-0391
robert.bickham@ubs.com

Harold Tabb
Vice President–Wealth Management
504-595-5472
hal.tabb@ubs.com

New Orleans
John Ellis

John Ellis
Non-Officer
504-584-5616
john.c.ellis@ubs.com

Portland
Goffin Dolloff Wealth Management Group

John Dolloff
Vice President–Wealth Management
207-774-1008
john.dolloff@ubs.com

Peabody
Mark Paone

Mark Paone
Vice President–Wealth Management
617-439-8132
mark.paone@ubs.com

Rockland
The Vierra Group

Roger Vierra
Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
781-982-3627
roger.vierra@ubs.com

Springfield
Anthony Montemagni

Anthony Montemagni
Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
413-731-2314
anthony.montemagni@ubs.com

Birmingham
Mario A. Lapore II

Mario A. Lepore II
First Vice President–Wealth Management
248-645-7036
mario.lepore@ubs.com

Birmingham
Sterling Institutional Consulting Group

Louise Emerson
Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
248-645-3935
louise.emerson@ubs.com

Craig Brass
First Vice President–Wealth Management
248-645-3936
craig.brass@ubs.com

Bloomington
The Jorgenson / Creydt Wealth Management Group

Jacob Creydt
Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
952-921-7944
jacob.d.creydt@ubs.com

Wayne Jorgenson
Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
952-921-7922
wayne.d.jorgenson@ubs.com

Wayzata
The Wipperfurth Group

Herman Wipperfurth
Managing Director–Wealth Management
952-475-9448
herman.wipperfurth@ubs.com

Jonathan Bottema
Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
952-475-9448
jonathan.bottema@ubs.com

Kansas City
Jefferies/Bret Wealth Management Group

Michael Jefferies
Managing Director–Wealth Management
800-821-5625
michael.jefferies@ubs.com

St. Louis
King Wealth Management

Timothy Torretta
Financial Advisor
314-746-4168
timothy.torretta@ubs.com

MT – Billings
Montana Wealth Advisors

 

William Royer
Senior Vice President – Wealth Management
406-238-1750
william.royer@ubs.com

Todd H. Vralsted
Senior Vice President – Wealth Management
406-238-1756
todd.h.vralsted@ubs.com

Kevin J. Fiscus
Vice President – Wealth Management
406-238-1716
kevin.fiscus@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/montanawealthadvisors/index.html

Florham Park

Soos-Horky Wealth Management Group

Eric Soos
Managing Director – Wealth Management
973-360-4201
eric.soos@ubs.com


Steven Horky
Vice President – Wealth Management
973-360-4301
steven.horky@ubs.com

Princeton
Princeton Investment Consulting

Marc Shegoski
Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
609-919-2331
marc.shegoski@ubs.com

David Sears
Vice President-Wealth Management
609-919-2332
david.sears@ubs.com

Princeton
Chad Goerner

Chad Goerner
First Vice President–Wealth Management
609-919-3636
chad.goerner@ubs.com

Westfield
Spierer/Zangari Financial Group

Alan Spierer
Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
908-789-3178
alan.spierer@ubs.com

Christopher Zangari
Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
908-789-3177
christopher.zangari@ubs.com

Albuquerque
High Desert Institutional Consulting

C.B. Pete Edmonds
Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
505-881-1700
claude.edmonds@ubs.com

Jericho
Gerald L. Chasin

Gerald L Chasin
Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
516-745-8964
gerry.chasin@ubs.com

Melville
Oddo Wealth Management Group

Charles S. Oddo
Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
631-454-3247
charles.oddo@ubs.com

Vania Markarian
Financial Advisor
631-454-3241
vania.markarian@ubs.com

New York
Modico-Holbrook Institutional Consulting Team

Linda Modico
Managing Director–Wealth Management
212-333-8998
linda.modico@ubs.com

Gregory Holbrook
Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
212-333-8968
gregory.holbrook@ubs.com

New York
Katz Wealth Management

Jason Katz
Managing Director–Wealth Management
212-713-9201
jason.m.katz@ubs.com

New York
The Cristiano Group

Anthony Cristiano
First Vice President–Wealth Management
212-626-8527
anthony.cristiano@ubs.com


Vincent Luongo
Account Vice President
212-626-8526
vincent.luongo@ubs.com

New York
The Saunders Investment Group

Allen Saunders
Managing Director–Investments
212-713-3389
allen.saunders@ubs.com

Rochester
The D'Aiutolo Institutional Consulting Team

Paul D'Aiutolo
First Vice President–Wealth Management
585-218-4532
paul.daiutolo@ubs.com

Rochester

James K. Merkley
Vice President – Wealth Management
585-218-2500
james.k.merkley@ubs.com

Chapel Hill
The Cornerstone Group

Timothy Rauwald
Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
919-918-2351
tim.rauwald@ubs.com

Cincinnati
Rinehart Sussli Financial Group

Ken Rinehart
Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
513-786-7900
ken.rinehart@ubs.com

Michael Sussli
Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
800-543-2884
mike.sussli@ubs.com

Cleveland
Hardy Wealth Management Group

Sean Hardy
Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
216-736-2876
sean.w.hardy@ubs.com

Dublin
Muirfield Wealth Partners

Ozzie Fishman
First Vice President–Wealth Management
614-793-3160
ozzie.fishman@ubs.com

Hudson
TPG Wealth Management

James Yurak
Vice President–Wealth Management
330-655-8320
james.yurak@ubs.com

Kenwood
Tad Lawrence

Tad Lawrence
Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
513-792-2139
john.lawrenceiii@ubs.com

Kenwood
Family Wealth Management

Kevin Shepherd
Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
513-792-5161
kevin.shepherd@ubs.com

Sylvania
Findley Wise Wealth Management

Craig Findley
Managing Director–Wealth Management
419-318-5510
craig.findley@ubs.com

Brian Funkhouser
First Vice President–Wealth Management
419-318-5500
brian.funkhouser@ubs.com

Westlake
G2 Financial Group

Daniel Gaertner
First Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
440-414-2747
daniel.gaertner@ubs.com

Westlake
The Holland/Cahill Investment Consulting Group

Brian Cahill
First Vice President–Wealth Management
440-414-2745
brian.cahill@ubs.com

Philadelphia
The Catanella Institutional Consulting Group

Ken Catanella
Managing Director–Wealth Management
215-972-6800
ken.catanella@ubs.com

Brian Catanella
Vice President–Wealth Management
215-972-6824
brian.catanella@ubs.com

Philadelphia
Eisen-Sessa Institutional Consulting Group

David Eisen
Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
215-496-2396
david.eisen@ubs.com

Charles Sessa
Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
215-496-2395
charles.sessa@ubs.com

Pittsburgh
Rimmel Mehaffey Pessy Stager Wealth Consulting Group

James Rimmel
Managing Director–Wealth Management
412-562-6875
james.rimmel@ubs.com

Nashville

The Greer Eidson Financial Group

Austin Greer
Financial Advisor
615-750-8158
austin.greer@ubs.com

Dallas
M3 Investment Consultants

Matt Lasko
Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
214-965-6129
matt.lasko@ubs.com

Dallas

Piers Hurley
Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
214-965-6128
piers.hurley@ubs.com

Dallas
Megan Smith

Megan Smith
Financial Advisor
214-965-6129
megan.l.smith@ubs.com

Houston
Robert Craig Rathjen

Robert Craig Rathjen
Managing Director–Wealth Management
713-957-7040
craig.rathjen@ubs.com

Sugar Land

Keith Weidemann

Keith Weidemann
Senior Vice President – Wealth Management
281-263-6201
keith.weidemann@ubs.com

The Woodlands
The Willhite Institutional Consulting Group

Jon P. Willhite
Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
281-362-2250
jon.willhite@ubs.com

Robert Vaughan
Financial Advisor
281-362-2250
robert.vaughan@ubs.com

The Woodlands
The Atherton - Meischen Team at UBS

Donald Atherton
Vice President–Wealth Management
281-362-6363
don.atherton@ubs.com

Danford Meischen
Financial Advisor
281-362-6362
dan.meischen@ubs.com

Waco
Calao Wealth Management Group

Joe Calao
Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
254-751-5050
joe.calao@ubs.com

Salt Lake City

Benjamin Driggs
Vice President–Wealth Management
801-524-1853
ben.driggs@ubs.com

Salt Lake City
The Bowen/Pferdner Financial Group

Barry Bowen
Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
801-521-8840
barry.bowen@ubs.com

Norfolk
The Bailey Financial Group

Willcox Bailey
Managing Director – Wealth Management
757-624-3375
willcox.bailey@ubs.com

 
Seattle
UBS Institutional Consulting Group - Northwest

 

Frank Gallo
Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
206-628-8500
frank.gallo@ubs.com
 
Shawn Hintz
Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
206-628-6535
shawn.hintz@ubs.com

Trent Sanden
Senior Vice President–Wealth Management
206-628-6501
trent.sanden@ubs.com

Kirsten Schubring
Financial Advisor
206-628-8510
kirsten.schubring@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/ubsicnw/index.html

Spokane
Laureate Wealth Management

John Kamprath
Account Vice President
509-622-0613
john.r.kamprath@ubs.com
http://financialservicesinc.ubs.com/team/laureate/index.html

Brookfield
Kelly Ramus Retirement Plan Consulting Group

Michael J. Kelly
Director
262-794-0800
michael.j.kelly@ubs.com
 
Paul K. Ramus
Account Vice President Financial Advisor
262-794-0863
paul.ramus@ubs.com

Milwaukee

Bruce Lanser
First Vice President–Wealth Management
414-289-3817
bruce.lanser@ubs.com