Key contacts

North America

Kevin Kuryla
Global Head Private Funds Group
Tel: +1-212-821 6819
kevin.kuryla@ubs.com
 

Primary

Peter Brown
Head of Distribution
Tel: +1-212-821 6717
peter-m.brown@ubs.com

Secondary

Philip Tsai
Global Head of Secondary
Market Advisory
Tel: +1-212-821 6108
philip.tsai@ubs.com
 

Real Estate

Damian Taylor
Head of North America Real Estate
Tel: +1 212 821-6082
damian.taylor@ubs.com

Europe

Marc Wursdorfer
Head of EMEA
Tel: +44 20 7568 4297
marc.wursdorfer@ubs.com

Sandro Galfetti
Head of EMEA Secondary Advisory
Tel: +44 20 7568 9085
sandro.galfetti@ubs.com

Charles Favard
Head of EMEA Real Estate 
Tel: +44 20 7568 9869
charles.favard@ubs.com

Claire Slora
Business Manager
Tel: +44-20-7568 5894
claire.slora@ubs.com

APAC

Javad Movsoumov
Head of Asia Pacific
Tel: +65-6495 57 27
javad.movsoumov@ubs.com