North America

Kevin Kuryla
Global Head Private Funds Group
Tel: +1-212-821 6819
kevin.kuryla@ubs.com

Primary

Peter Brown
Co-Head of Distribution
Tel: +1-212-821 6717
peter-m.brown@ubs.com

Stephen Carre
Head of Advisory / Project Management
Tel: +1-212-821 6716
stephen.carre@ubs.com

Daniel Posternak
Managing Director, Advisory
Tel: +1-212-821 6082
daniel.posternak@ubs.com

Secondary

Philip Tsai
Global Head of Secondary
Market Advisory
Tel: +1-212-821 6108
philip.tsai@ubs.com

Real Estate

Jonathan Gerber
Head of North America Real Estate
Tel: +1-212-821 3339
jonathan.gerber@ubs.com

Europe

Marc Wursdorfer
Head of EMEA
Tel: +44 20 7568 4297
marc.wursdorfer@ubs.com

Mustafa Osmani
Secondary Market Advisory
Tel: +44-20-7568 7779
mustafa.osmani@ubs.com

Charles Favard
Head of EMEA Real Estate 
Tel: +44 20 7568 9869
charles.favard@ubs.com

Claire Slora
Client and Investor Relations Manager
Tel: +44-20-7568 5894
claire.slora@ubs.com

APAC

Javad Movsoumov
Head of Asia Pacific
Tel: +65-6495 57 27
javad.movsoumov@ubs.com