Keeping children learning through a global pandemic

Webcast with Paul Skidmore, CEO of Rising Academies, and David Sengeh, Minister of Basic and Senior Secondary Education in Sierra Leone, brought to you by the UBS Optimus Foundation.

Webcast will be live streamed on this page - stay tuned!

Date: Thursday, June 4, 2020

Time: 11am to 12pm ET, 4pm to 5pm GMT, 5pm to 6pm CEST

Questions?

Send us an email to sh-ukphilanthropyservices@ubs.com

Archive

April 2020

The role of strategic philanthropy in the fight against COVID-19.

Webcast with Nobel Laureate and Ebola veteran, brought to you by the UBS Optimus Foundation.

Questions?

Send us an email to sh-ukphilanthropyservices@ubs.com