Latest media releases

UBS's second quarter 2015 results – Monday, 27 July 2015

Zurich UBS News

UBS invites you to the presentation of its second quarter 2015 results on Monday, 27 July 2015. The results will be presented by Sergio P. Ermotti, Group Chief Executive Officer, Tom Naratil, Group Chief Financial Officer and Group Chief Operating Officer, Caroline Stewart, Global Head of Investor Relations and Hubertus Kuelps, Group Head of Communications & Branding.  

The media release and slide presentation will be available from Monday, 27 July 2015, 06.00 (CEST) at www.ubs.com/quarterlyreporting. The second quarter 2015 report and shareholders' letter will be available from Tuesday, 28 July 2015 at the same webpage.

Presentation

Monday, 27 July 2015

 

Time:

2Q15 results presentation:
10.00–12.00 (CEST) / 09.00–11.00 (BST) / 04.00–06.00 (EDT)

Live audio webcast:

The presentation can be followed live on www.ubs.com/quarterlyreporting with a simultaneous slide show.   

Webcast playback:

The audio webcast of the results presentation will be made available on www.ubs.com under "Investor Relations".

Webcast test site

A test site for the webcast is now available. It is recommended you visit this site and review the test video and slides before the event.