Investor releases

Update Invitation Presentation of UBS's second quarter 2017 results

Zurich Media Releases Americas Media Releases APAC Media Releases EMEA Media Releases Global Media Releases Switzerland Investor Releases

UBS invites you to the presentation of its second quarter 2017 results on Friday, 28 July 2017. The results will be presented by Sergio P. Ermotti, Group Chief Executive Officer, Kirt Gardner, Group Chief Financial Officer, Caroline Stewart, Global Head of Investor Relations, and Hubertus Kuelps, Group Head of Communications & Branding.

The presentation and analyst Q&A session will be broadcast via audio webcast with a simultaneous slideshow (there will be no on-site audience). The session can also be followed using the conference call details below. Following the results presentation and analyst Q&A session, a media Q&A session will be held via separate telephone conference. As the media Q&A session will not be accessible via the audio webcast, participants are required to dial in via telephone conference. (please find dial-in details below).

Please note: the media Q&A session will start at 11.00 CEST / 10.00 BST / 5.00 EDT.


Time

Results presentation followed by analyst Q&A starts at: 09.30 (CEST) / 08.30 (BST) / 03.30 (EDT)

Media Q&A session starts at: 11.00 (CEST) / 10.00 (BST) / 05.00 (EDT)


Audio webcast for results presentation and analyst Q&A

The presentation can be followed live on www.ubs.com/quarterlyreporting with a simultaneous slide show.

The presentation and analyst Q&A session can also be followed on the phone using the conference call dial in details below.

The audio webcast of the results presentation remains available on www.ubs.com/investors.


Conference call for media Q&A session

CH/Europe:
+41 (0)58 310 50 07

USA:
+1 213 799 17 25

UK:
+44 (0)121 281 80 12

Other locations:
+41 (0)58 310 50 07

At 11.00 CEST / 10.00 BST / 5.00 EDT, there will be a separate media Q&A session.
Please note: This session will be held via conference call only. If you have followed the results presentation via webcast, please make sure to dial in to the conference call for the media Q&A session on time. Once connected, please press “*” and “1” to register for the question queue or “*” and “0” for operator assistance.


Documentation

The second quarter 2017 report, media release and slide presentation will be available from Friday, 28 July 2017, 06.00 AM (CEST) at www.ubs.com/quarterlyreporting.


UBS AG and UBS Group AG

Media Relations
Tel. +41 44 234 85 00