Investor releases

UBS to present at the Goldman Sachs European Financials Conference

Zürich Investor Releases

    

Zürich, 7 June 2017 – Kirt Gardner, Group Chief Financial Officer at UBS Group AG ("UBS"), will present at the Goldman Sachs European Financials Conference in Madrid on Thursday, 8 June 2017 at 12:45 (CEST) / 11:45 (BST) / 6:45 (EDT)

A live audio webcast will be available under the "Presentations" section of the UBS investor relations website at www.ubs.com/investors. A replay will also be available.

UBS Group AG

Investor contact
Switzerland: +41-44-234 41 00

Media contact
Switzerland: +41-44-234 85 00
UK: +44-207-567 47 14
Americas: +1-212-882 58 57
APAC: +852-297-1 82 00

www.ubs.com