UBS news

UBS to present at the Morgan Stanley European Financials Conference

Zurich Investor Releases

     

Zürich, 14 March 2018 – Sergio P. Ermotti, Group Chief Executive Officer at UBS Group AG ("UBS"), will present at the Morgan Stanley European Financials Conference in London on Thursday, 22 March 2018 at 8:00 (GMT) / 9:00 (CET) / 4:00 (EDT).


A live audio webcast will be available under the "Presentations" section of the UBS investor relations website at www.ubs.com/investors. A replay will also be available.
 

UBS Group AG

Investor contact
Switzerland: +41-44-234 41 00

Media contact
Switzerland: +41-44-234 85 00
UK: +44-207-567 47 14
Americas: +1-212-882 58 57
APAC: +852-297-1 82 00

www.ubs.com