Contact Your contact person for business succession

Aargau/Solothurn

Andreas Linder

 +41-62-835 90 63

 andreas.linder@ubs.com

Basel

Anton Neuhold

 +41-61-289 37 93

 anton.neuhold@ubs.com

Bern

Daniel Durand

 +41-31-336 27 78

 daniel.durand@ubs.com

Geneva

Philippe Schlegel

 +41-21-215 45 35

 philippe.schlegel@ubs.com

Eastern Switzerland

Edgar Steiger

 +41-71-221 85 57

 edgar.steiger@ubs.com

Western Switzerland

Philippe Schlegel

 +41-21-215 45 35

 philippe.schlegel@ubs.com

Ticino

Pietro Stefanoni

 +41-91 801 31 37

 pietro.stefanoni@ubs.com

Valais

Herbert Blatter

 +41-27-922 52 71

 herbert.blatter@ubs.com

Central Switzerland

Daniel Koepfli

 +41-41-208 14 68

 daniel.koepfli@ubs.com

Zurich

David Stotz

 +41-44-237 71 19

 david.stotz@ubs.com