Delete authorized user User administration in e-banking

Step 1:
Select authorized user

In e-banking open user administration via "Administration > User administration".

In the overview, click the authorized user that you want to delete without replacement.

  


  

Step 2:
Delete authorized user

In the overview "User data and address", click on "Delete authorized user".

  


  

Step 3:
Confirm deletion

Click "Delete" to confirm that you really want to remove the authorized user.

  


  

Step 4:
Authorized user deleted

The authorized user has now been deleted. The corresponding online services contract can no longer be used.

Means of access that are no longer needed can be handed in to any UBS branch for environmentally friendly disposal.