Contact us

Client Services
Tel: +61-2-9324-3222

 

Freecall within Australia
Tel: 1800 572 018

Overseas callers
Tel: +61-3-9046-4041

Adviser services
ubs-adviser-services@ubs.com

Ben Williams

Ben Williams
Head of Wholesale Sales,
Australia & New Zealand
02 9324 2885
ben.williams@ubs.com

Amanda Freeman

Amanda Freeman
National Sales Manager, NSW
02 9324 3502
amanda.freeman@ubs.com

Edward O'Neill

Edward O'Neill
National Sales Manager, NSW/ACT
02 9324 3196
edward.o-neill@ubs.com

James Tomkins

James Tomkins, OAM
National Sales Manager, VIC/WA
03 9242 6389
james.tomkins@ubs.com

Marcus Cleary

Marcus Cleary
National Sales Manager, VIC/TAS/SA
03 9242 6510
marcus.cleary@ubs.com

Nathan Robertson

Nathan Robertson
National Sales Manager, QLD
07 3136 4466
nathan.robertson@ubs.com

Alycia Vassallo

Alycia Vassallo
Consultant Relationship
Manager
(Maternity leave)

Samantha Campbell

Samantha Campbell
Research Associate
02 9324 3043
samantha.campbell@ubs.com

Anna Sutton

Anna Sutton
Cadet, Client Coverage
02 9324 2919
anna.sutton@ubs.com

Jennifer Roberts

Jennifer Roberts
Head of Client Services
02 9324 2933
jennifer.roberts@ubs.com

Sarah Su

Sarah Su
Client Services Specialist
02 9324 3222
sarah.su@ubs.com

Client Services
Tel: +61-2-9324-3222

Anne Flockart

Anne Flockart
Head of Institutional
Business Development
02 9324 3143
anne.flockart@ubs.com

Drew Fowler

Drew Fowler
Institutional Business
Development
02 9324 2031
drew.fowler@ubs.com

James Duck

James Duck
Institutional Business Development
02 9324 3775
james.duck@ubs.com

Maria Baas

Maria Baas
Business Development Associate
02 9324 3538
maria.baas@ubs.com

Jennifer Roberts

Jennifer Roberts
Head of Client Services
02 9324 2933
jennifer.roberts@ubs.com

Razi Islam

Razi Islam
Client Service Manager
02 9324 2980
razi.islam@ubs.com

Jennifer Roberts

Sandra Hartl
Client Service Manager
02 9324 3530
sandra.hartl@ubs.com

Product information

UBS Asset Management (Australia) Ltd  

Telephone: (02) 9324 3222
Email: ClientServices-UBSAM@ubs.com Web: www.ubs.com/etf-australia

Registry and administration

To change your name or address details, provide a tax file number or amend your dividend reinvestment preferences, please contact Link Market Services or update your details online by visiting:https://investorcentre.linkmarketservices.com.au/

Link Market Services Limited  
Locked Bag A14
Sydney South
NSW 1235

Freecall: 1800 810 869
Fax: (02) 9287 0303

Email: ubsetf@linkmarketservices.com.au
Web: www.linkmarketservices.com.au

Authorised participants

This information is for approved authorised participants and market makers only. An authorised participant is an institutional investor that is a registered ASX Participant (broker) and is eligible to make applications and redemptions in the primary market. To receive a list with the approved authorized participants please contact UBS Asset Management at (02) 9324 3222.

Restricted pages