Wie zijn wij

Jan Matthijs van Eendenburg

Jan Matthijs van Eendenburg

Cliënt Adviseur
Tel: +31 (0) 20 344 65 16
Mobiel: +31 (0) 615 040 544
janmatthijs.vaneendenburg@ubs.com

Pieter de Gelder

Pieter de Gelder

CEO
Tel: +31 (0) 20 344 65 37
Mobiel: +31 (0) 629 090 550
pieter.degelder@ubs.com

 

Peter Hietink

Peter Hietink

Cliënt Adviseur
Tel: +31 (0) 20 344 65 04
Mobiel: +31 (0) 631 747 568
peter.hietink@ubs.com

Pieter Kraan

Pieter Kraan

Hoofd Beleggingen
Tel: +31 (0) 20 344 65 45
Mobiel: +31 (0) 646 149 095
pieter.kraan@ubs.com

Peter Meijer van Putten

Cliënt Adviseur
Tel: +31 (0) 20 344 65 08
Mobiel: +31 (0) 654 202 822
peter.meijer-van-putten@ubs.com

Jolanda Penninx

Jolanda Penninx

Cliënt Adviseur
Tel: +31 (0) 20 344 65 55
Mobiel: +31 (0) 652 521 074
jolanda.penninx@ubs.com

 

Alexander Pronk

Alexander Pronk

Cliënt Adviseur
Tel: +31 (0) 20 344 65 19
Mobiel: +31 (0) 631 685 268
alexander.pronk@ubs.com

Sybren de Vries

Sybren de Vries

CFO/COO
Tel: +31 (0) 20 344 65 17
Mobiel: +31 (0) 654 202 834
sybren.devries@ubs.com

Jeroen Wulfse

Jeroen Wulfse

Client Adviseur
Tel: +31 (0) 20 344 65 42
Mobiel: +31 (0) 653 525 420
jeroen.wulfse@ubs.com