Lista dei portavoce
Contatti

Svizzera

UBS Media Relations
Zurigo
Telefono: +41-44-234 85 00
Fax: +41-44-234 85 61

Group External Communications

Mark Hengel mark.hengel@ubs.com Head Group External Communications +41-44-234 32 21
Samuel Brandner samuel.brandner@ubs.com Portavoce +41-44-234 42 89
Anita Greil anita.greil@ubs.com Portavoce +41-44-236 23 65
Eva Mairinger eva-caroline.mairinger@ubs.com Portavoce +41-44-234 49 27
Christoph Rüdt christoph.ruedt@ubs.com Portavoce +41-44-234 88 68
Fabio Sonderer fabio.sonderer@ubs.com Portavoce +41-44-234 21 13
Serge Steiner serge.steiner@ubs.com Portavoce +41-44-234 83 79
Dominique Bigler dominique.bigler@ubs.com Executive Assistant +41-44-236 23 64

Corporate Communications Switzerland

Armin Guhl armin.guhl@ubs.com Head Corporate Communications UBS Switzerland +41-44-234 51 32
Karin Aquilino karin.aquilino@ubs.com Portavoce +41-44-234 86 10
Yves Böni yves.boeni@ubs.com Portavoce +41-44-236 23 43
Gérianne Cruz gerianne.cruz@ubs.com Portavoce +41-44-234 84 12
Jean-Raphaël Fontannaz jean-raphael.fontannaz@ubs.com Portavoce +41-21-215 24 53
Ralph Heidemann ralph.heidemann@ubs.com Portavoce +41-44-234 31 89
Yves Kaufmann yves-za.kaufmann@ubs.com Portavoce +41-44-234 46 55
Eveline Mueller-Eichenberger eveline.mueller-eichenberger@ubs.com Portavoce +41-44-234 84 11
Dominique Scheiwiller dominique.scheiwiller@ubs.com Portavoce +41-44-234 84 28
Tatiana Sutter-Togni tatiana.togni@ubs.com Portavoce +41-44-234 83 44
Silvana Güttinger silvana.guettinger@ubs.com Executive Assistant +41-44-234 30 74
Anita Müller anita-zb.mueller@ubs.com Executive Assistant +41-44-238 99 34

Corporate Communications WM & EMEA

Tim Cobb tim.cobb@ubs.com Head Corporate Communications WM International +41-44-234 84 09
Dominique Gerster dominique.gerster@ubs.com Head Corporate Communications WM Europe +41-44-234 84 06
Luzia Ming luzia.ming@ubs.com Executive Assistant +41-44-234 39 59