Lista dei portavoce
Contatti

Svizzera

UBS Media Relations
Zurigo
Telefono: +41-44-234 85 00
Fax: +41-44-234 85 61

Group External Communications

Mark Hengel mark.hengel@ubs.com Head Group External Communications +41-44-234 32 21
Anita Greil anita.greil@ubs.com Deputy Head of Group External Communications +41-44-236 23 65
Samuel Brandner samuel.brandner@ubs.com Portavoce +41-44-234 42 89
Daniel Cavelti daniel.cavelti@ubs.com Portavoce +41-44-236 28 83
Eva Mairinger eva-caroline.mairinger@ubs.com Portavoce +41-44-234 49 27
Fabio Sonderer fabio.sonderer@ubs.com Portavoce +41-44-234 21 13
Dominique Bigler dominique.bigler@ubs.com Executive Assistant +41-44-236 23 64

Corporate Communications Switzerland

Armin Guhl armin.guhl@ubs.com Head Corporate Communications UBS Switzerland +41-44-234 51 32
Susanne Mühlemann susanne.muehlemann@ubs.com Head Strategic Communications +41-44-234 20 23
Yves Kaufmann yves-za.kaufmann@ubs.com Head Communications PC, WM CH & Regions +41-44-234 46 55
Karin Aquilino karin.aquilino@ubs.com Head Communications CIC, IB & Global AM +41-44-234 86 10
Sabrina Adam sabrina.adam@ubs.com Portavoce +41-44-236 22 99
Yves Böni yves.boeni@ubs.com Portavoce +41-44-236 23 43
Gérianne Cruz gerianne.cruz@ubs.com Portavoce +41-44-234 84 12
Jean-Raphaël Fontannaz jean-raphael.fontannaz@ubs.com Portavoce +41-21-215 24 53
Ralph Heidemann ralph.heidemann@ubs.com Portavoce +41-44-234 31 89
Eveline Mueller-Eichenberger eveline.mueller-eichenberger@ubs.com Portavoce +41-44-234 84 11
Dominique Scheiwiller dominique.scheiwiller@ubs.com Portavoce +41-44-234 84 28
Tatiana Sutter-Togni tatiana.togni@ubs.com Portavoce +41-44-234 83 44
Anita Müller anita-zb.mueller@ubs.com Executive Assistant +41-44-238 99 34

Corporate Communications WM & EMEA

Tim Cobb tim.cobb@ubs.com Head Corporate Communications WM International +41-44-234 84 09
Dominique Gerster dominique.gerster@ubs.com Head Corporate Communications WM Europe +41-44-234 84 06
Serge Steiner serge.steiner@ubs.com Head Communications Global Emerging Markets +41-44-234 83 79
Luzia Ming luzia.ming@ubs.com Executive Assistant +41-44-234 39 59