Contact information

If you are a journalist looking for more information, here are your contacts.

Asia Pacific


Corporate Communications APAC - Office & Home Contact

Country

Name

Function

Phone

E-Mail

Australia & New Zealand

Caroline Gurney

Deputy Chief Communication Officer – APAC

+61 2 9324 3335                  

caroline.gurney@ubs.com

China

Joanna Sin

Corp Communications

+86 10 5832 8876          

joanna.sin@ubssecurities.com

Hong Kong

Timothy Cobb

Chief Communication Officer – APAC

+852 2971 8200 / 7136          

timothy.cobb@ubs.com

Hong Kong

Chris Cockerill

Corporate Communications

+852 2971 7950

chris.cockerill@ubs.com

Hong Kong

Mark Panday

Corporate Communications

+852 2971 8221

mark.panday@ubs.com

Japan

Jason Kendy

Head of Corp Communications, Japan

+81 3 5208 6275 
                                                 

jason.kendy@ubs.com

Singapore & south-east Asia

Julie Yeo
                       

Head of Corp Communications

+65 6495 5332

julie.yeo@ubs.com

Taiwan

Angel Yeung

Corporate Communications

+886 2 8722 7265 

angel.yeung@ubs.com