Novità UBS


UBS to report fourth-quarter 2012 results on 5 February 2013

Zurich/Basel | | UBS News

 

The results will be presented by live webcast, starting at 9.00am CET, 5 February 2013.

Presentation

Tuesday, 5 February 2013

Time: 09.00am (CET) / 08.00am (GMT) / 03.00am (EST)
Webcast: The results webcast will be available at www.ubs.com/investors from 9.00am (CET) / 8.00am (GMT) / 3.00am (EST).
Webcast playback: Webcast playback will be available on the same day from
14.00 (CET) 13.00 (GMT) 08.00 (EST)
An indexed, on-demand version of the webcast will be available from 18.00 (CET).

Webcast

A test site for the results webcast is now available. It is recommended that you visit this site, register for an e-mail reminder of the presentation and view the test video and slides before the event to avoid technical problems on the day.