Nouvelles UBS


UBS's first quarter 2014 results and Investor Update on 6 May

Zurich/Basel | | UBS News

   

UBS invites you to the presentation of its first quarter 2014 results followed by an Investor Update on Tuesday, 6 May 2014. The results will be presented by Sergio P. Ermotti, Group Chief Executive Officer, Tom Naratil, Group Chief Financial Officer, Martin Osinga, Global Head of Investor Relations (ad interim) and Hubertus Kuelps, Group Head of Communications & Branding.


The first quarter 2014 report, shareholders' letter, media release, results presentation and all Investor Update presentations will be available from Tuesday, 6 May 2014, 06:45 (CEST) at ubs.com/investors

Presentation

Tuesday, 6 May 2014  
Time:

1Q14 results presentation:
10:00-10:55 (CEST) / 09:00–09:55 (BST) / 04:00–04:55 (EDT)
 

Investor Update:
11:10-15:45 (CEST) / 10:10-14:45 (BST) / 05:10-09:45 (EDT)
 

A detailed agenda for the Investor Update will be available on the day at ubs.com/investors.

Live video webcast: All presentations and Q&A sessions (1Q14 results and Investor Update) can be followed live via video webcast on ubs.com/investors from 10:00 (CEST) / 09:00 (BST) / 04:00 (EDT)
Webcast playback: Webcast playbacks will be available on a rolling basis from the morning of Tuesday 6 May. 

Webcast test site

A test site for the webcast is now available. It is recommended you visit this site and review the test video and slides before the event.