Nouvelles UBS


UBS to report Third Quarter 2007 Results on 30 October

Zurich / Basel | | About UBS

The results will be presented on Tuesday, 30 October, by Marcel Rohner, Chief Executive Officer, Marco Suter, Chief Financial Officer, and Tom Hill, Chief Communication Officer.

Presentations

Tuesday, 30 October 2007

Time:

09.00 - 10.15 (CET)
08.00 - 09.15 (BST)
04.00 - 05.15 (EDT)

Webcast:

The results webcast will be available at www.ubs.com/ investors from 9 am (CET)/4am (EDT).

Conference Call:

US participants: +1 866 291 4166
UK participants: +44 20 7107 0611
All other participants: +41 91 610 5600
We suggest you dial in 10 minutes before the scheduled start time.

Webcast Playback:

will be available on the same day from
14.00 (CET) 13.00 (BST) 09.00 (EDT)
An indexed, on-demand version of the webcast will be available from 18.00 (CET).

Audio Playback:

will be available from Tuesday, 30 October
12.00 (CET) 11.00 (BST) 07.00 (EDT) until Friday, 3 November, 18.00 (CET)
European callers: +41 91 612 4330 or +44 20 7108 6233 (UK)
All other callers: +1 866 416 2558 (toll free)
Participants will be requested to enter the Conference ID: 170 followed by the # sign

Webcast: Technical Test

A test site for the results webcast is now available. It is recommended that you visit this site, register for an e-mail reminder of the presentation and view the test video and slides before 30 October to avoid technical problems on the day.

Technical Information
If you experience technical problems with this test webcast, please contact our broadcast provider World Television by email or call +41 44 306 5166 (between 9 AM and 5 PM CET) and ask for the broadcast support team.

Analysts and Media Q&A Session
The presentation will be followed by a Q&A session for analysts. Those participating via conference call will be informed by the conference call operator on how to register for a question.
Media participants will have the opportunity to ask questions immediately after the analysts' Q&A session.

Documentation

Third Quarter 2007 report, shareholders' letter, media release and slide presentation will be available on Tuesday, 30 October at 07.00 CET on the UBS Investor Relations homepage at www.ubs.com/investors or UBS Media Relations homepage at www.ubs.com/media.