Spokespeople

If you are a journalist looking for more information, here are your contacts.

EMEA

UBS Media Relations
London
+44-20-75 67 47 14
Facsimilie
+44-20-75 68 09 55

London

Dominik von Arx dominik.von-arx@ubs.com Head External Communications EMEA +44 20 75 68 24 39
Stephanie Aneto stephanie.aneto@ubs.com Spokesperson +44 20 75 67 77 69
Hana Dunn hana.dunn@ubs.com Spokesperson +44 20 75 68 98 22
Oliver Gadney oliver.gadney@ubs.com Spokesperson +44 20 75 68 99 82
Richard Morton richard.morton@ubs.com Spokesperson +44 20 75 68 01 75
Huw Williams huw.williams@ubs.com Spokesperson +44 20 75 68 99 80

Frankfurt

Anja Schlenstedt anja.schlenstedt@ubs.com Head Corporate Communication +49 69 21 79 83 03
Susanne Grupp susanne.grupp@ubs.com Spokesperson +49 69 21 79 21 45

Italy

Paola Biscaldi paola.biscaldi@ubs.com Head Corporate Communication +39 02 76 26 54 56