Latest media releases


UBS to report Fourth Quarter 2005 Results on February 14th

Zurich / Basle | | Media Releases APAC

The results will be presented in a live web conference on Tuesday, 14 February, by Peter Wuffli, Chief Executive Officer, Clive Standish, Chief Financial Officer, and Tom Hill, Chief Communication Officer.

Presentations

Tuesday, 14 February 2006

Time:

09.00 10.15 (CET)
08.00 09.15 (BST)
03.00 04.15 (EST)

Conference Call:

UK participants: +44 20 7107 0611
US participants: +1 866 291 4166
All other participants: +41 91 610 5600
We suggest you dial in 10 minutes before the scheduled start time.

Audio Playback:

will be available from Tuesday, 14 February
11.30 (CET) 10.30 (BST) 05.30 (EST) until Friday, 17 February, 18.00 (CET)
European callers: +41 91 612 4330 or +44 207 108 6233 (UK)
All other callers: +1 866 416 2558
Participants will be requested to enter the Conference ID: 070 followed by the # sign

Webcast

Technical Test
To view the webcast, please select one of the following options.

Technical Information
If you experience technical problems with this test webcast, please contact our broadcast provider World Television by email or call +41 44 306 5166 (between 9 AM and 5 PM CET) and ask for the broadcast support team.

The presentation will be followed by a Q&A session for analysts. Media participants will have the opportunity to ask questions immediately after the analysts' Q&A session.
Media representatives participating via conference call are kindly asked to hold the line in listen-only mode. Participants will be informed by the conference call operator on how to register for a question.

Documentation

The Fourth Quarter 2005 report, shareholders' letter, media release and slide presentation will be available on Tuesday, 14 February at 07.00 CET on the UBS Media Relations homepage at www.ubs.com/media.