Latest media releases


UBS to announce first quarter results

| Media Releases APAC

UBS is pleased to invite you to the presentation of its First Quarter 2005 results via webcast and conference call. The results will be presented on Tuesday, 3 May by Clive Standish, Chief Financial Officer and Mark Branson, Chief Communication Officer.

Presentations

Tuesday, 3 May 2005

Time:

09.00 - 10.15 (CET)
08.00 - 09.15 (BST)
03.00 - 04.15 (EST)

Conference Call:

UK participants: +44 207 107 0611
US participants: +1 866 291 4166
All other participants: +41 91 610 5600
We suggest you dial in 10 minutes before the scheduled start time.

Audio Playback:

will be available from Tuesday, 3 May
11.30 (CET) 10.30 (BST) 05.30 (EST) until Friday, 13 May, 18.00 (CET)
European callers: +41 91 612 4330 or +44 207 108 6233 (UK)
All other callers: +1 866 416 2558
Participants will be requested to enter the Conference ID: 070 followed by the # sign

Webcast

Technical Test
To view the webcast, please select one of the following choices. Please note that the live webcast will be in English.

Media Q&A Session
The presentation will be followed by a Q&A session for analysts. Media participants will have the opportunity to ask questions immediately after the analysts' Q&A session. Media representatives participating via conference call are kindly asked to hold the line in listen-only mode. Participants will be informed by the conference call operator on how to register for a question.

Documentation

The First Quarter 2005 report, shareholders' letter, media release and slide presentation will be available on Tuesday, 3 May at 07.00 CET.

Zurich / Basel, 26 April 2005
UBS