Investor releases


UBS to report fourth-quarter 2013 results on 4 February 2014

Zurich/Basel | | UBS News

UBS invites you to the presentation of its fourth-quarter 2013 results on Tuesday 4 February. The results will be presented by Sergio P. Ermotti, Group Chief Executive Officer, Tom Naratil, Group Chief Financial Officer, Martin Osinga, Global Head of Investor Relations (ad interim) and Hubertus Kuelps, Group Head of Communications & Branding.

The presentation and Q&A session will be broadcast via audio (NOT video) webcast with a simultaneous slideshow. The fourth-quarter 2013 report, shareholders' letter, media release and slide presentation will be available from Tuesday, 4 February, 06.45 (CET) at www.ubs.com/quarterlyreporting.

Tuesday, 4 February 2014
Time: 09.00 - 10.15 (CET)
08.00 - 09.15 (GMT)
03.00 - 04.15 (EST)
Webcast: The results webcast will be available at www.ubs.com/investors from 9am (CET) / 8am (GMT) / 3am (EST).
Webcast playback: Webcast playback will be available on the same day from
14.00 (CET) 13.00 (GMT) 08.00 (EST)
An indexed, on-demand version of the webcast will be available from 14.00 (CET).

Webcast 

A test site for the results webcast is now available. It is recommended that you visit this site, register for an e-mail reminder of the presentation and view the test video and slides before the event to avoid technical problems on the day.