UBS news


UBS to participate in Morgan Stanley European financials conference

Zurich/Basel | | Investor Releases

 

Zurich/Basel, 19 March 2013 – Tom Naratil, Chief Financial Officer of UBS, will present today at the Morgan Stanley European financials conference in London at 11:00 GMT / 12:00 CET / 07:00 EST.

The full presentation and webcast can be found at www.ubs.com/presentations

UBS AG
Investor contact
Switzerland: +41-44-234-41 00

www.ubs.com