UBS News


UBS to report third-quarter 2013 results on 29 October 2013

Zurich/Basel | | UBS News

UBS invites you to the presentation of its third-quarter 2013 results on Tuesday 29 October. The results will be presented by Sergio P. Ermotti, Group Chief Executive Officer, Tom Naratil, Group Chief Financial Officer, Caroline Stewart, Global Head of Investor Relations and Hubertus Kuelps, Group Head of Communications & Branding.

The presentation and Q&A session will be broadcast via audio (NOT video) webcast with a simultaneous slideshow. The third-quarter 2013 report, shareholders' letter, media release and slide presentation will be available from Tuesday, 29 October, 06.45 (CET) at www.ubs.com/quarterlyreporting.

Tuesday, 29 October 2013
Time: 09.00 - 10.15 (CET)
08.00 - 09.15 (GMT)
03.00 - 04.15 (EST)
Webcast: The results webcast will be available at www.ubs.com/investors from 9am (CET) / 8am (GMT) / 3am (EST).
Webcast playback: Webcast playback will be available on the same day from
14.00 (CET) 13.00 (GMT) 08.00 (EST)
An indexed, on-demand version of the webcast will be available from 18.00 (CET).

Webcast

A test site for the results webcast is now available. It is recommended that you visit this site, register for an e-mail reminder of the presentation and view the test video and slides before the event to avoid technical problems on the day.