UBS News


UBS to report second quarter 2011 results on 26 July 2011

| About UBS

The results will be presented by live webcast, starting at 9am CEST.

Presentation

Tuesday, 26 July 2011

Time:

09.00 - 10.15 (CEST)
08.00 - 09.15 (BST)
03.00 - 04.15 (EDT)

Webcast:

The results webcast will be available at www.ubs.com/investors from 9am (CEST) / 3am (EDT).

Webcast playback:

Webcast playback will be available on the same day from
14.00 (CEST) 13.00 (BST) 08.00 (EDT)
An indexed, on-demand version of the webcast will be available from 18.00 (CEST).

Webcast

A test site for the results webcast is now available. It is recommended that you visit this site, register for an e-mail reminder of the presentation and view the test video and slides before 26 July to avoid technical problems on the day.

Technical problems
If you experience technical problems with this test webcast, please contact the support team of our broadcast provider.

2Q11 documents

The second quarter 2011 report, shareholders' letter, financial highlights videoclip, media release and slide presentation will be available on Tuesday, 26 July 2011, at 06.45 CEST on the UBS Investor Relations homepage at www.ubs.com/investors and on the Media Relations homepage at www.ubs.com/media.