Nouvelles UBS


UBS to report second-quarter 2013 results on 30 July 2013

Zürich | | UBS News

UBS invites you to the presentation of its first-quarter 2013 results on Tuesday 30 July. The results will be presented by Sergio P. Ermotti, Group Chief Executive Officer, Tom Naratil, Group Chief Financial Officer, Caroline Stewart, Global Head of Investor Relations and Hubertus Kuelps, Group Head of Communications & Branding.

The presentation and Q&A session will be broadcast via audio (NOT video) webcast with a simultaneous slideshow. The second-quarter 2013 report, shareholders' letter, media release and slide presentation will be available from Tuesday, 30 July, 06.45 (CEST) at www.ubs.com/quarterlyreporting.

Presentation

Tuesday, 30 July 2013
Time: 09.00 - 10.15 (CEST)
08.00 - 09.15 (BST)
03.00 - 04.15 (EDT)
Webcast: The results webcast will be available at www.ubs.com/investors from 9am (CEST) / 8am (BST) / 3am (EDT).
Webcast playback: Webcast playback will be available on the same day from
14.00 (CEST) 13.00 (BST) 08.00 (EDT)
An indexed, on-demand version of the webcast will be available from 18.00 (CEST).

Webcast

A test site for the results webcast is now available. It is recommended that you visit this site, register for an e-mail reminder of the presentation and view the test video and slides before the event to avoid technical problems on the day.